he wants to buy you a new kapkia la.
Bloody cheapo! Like me. :p
he wants to buy you a new kapkia la.
Bloody cheapo! Like me. :p
that makes 4 of us....AK included.
AK is a rich cheapo! Wahahaha!
Use to be alot of crowd inside the room, now ish 1 or 2
must see weather lah ... weather no good ma bo lang loh
btw u from which clan ? neber see u inside chstroom how u know got 1 or 2 ?
influenced by ah Leong thats why.
Because now you see me now u dont.
Like a black man crossing the zebra crossing in the middle of the nite?
you all uncle old liao need viagra lah ...
Gilt edged name card reads: CInf (Cunt Infected). Oops, he now naik pangkat liaohow come you don't have that (Inf) after that (C) huh? collect toilet paper qualification like that on the name card ha ha.
Fuck! I just got what you meant! KNN! :oIo: You want to take mine?
Hey bro erection, how come you don't have that (Inf) after that (C) huh?
Thought you should have both. Macham collect toilet paper qualification like that on the name card ha ha.
Gilt edged name card reads: CInf (Cunt Infected). Oops, he now nail pangkat liao
Gilt edged name card reads: CInf (Cunt Infected). Oops, he now naik pangkat liao
Hi all seniors, inside the chatroom can talk about motor?