hi bros ... i am tonychoi , the late brother of tonychat.
nice to meet you guys.
you only got less than 1 month visa to make trouble you know?hi bros ... i am tonychoi , the late brother of tonychat.
nice to meet you guys.
you only got less than 1 month visa to make trouble you know?
After that got to go back down liao...
why dun you go and fuck yourself!!!! Another low life sinkie copycat!!!
hey tonychat, can u give me some pts?
Cannot. But i like to deduct points. You want me to start with you?
Yah, i make sure that happens.
you only got less than 1 month visa to make trouble you know?
After that got to go back down liao...
mai ! you can invite erection, he might be interested...
dun be a points whore shawnay cannot? y do u like to deduct?
dun be a points whore shawna
i'm too confused la....dunno whats happening
I am also a points whore. Can you up me ,Wongwan?:o
dun be a points whore shawna
Cos all your blood flow to the wrong head?
how about giving some points to your late brother ?
bless you ah chat.
with love ;
ah choi