• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fortune Centre Becomes Gelang Whorehouse?

I read about the place in a thread that was started last year. Was in the area & wanted to check out this famous wanton place. Is that the OG buiding in Chinatown or Albert Complex(opp Sim Lim)?

There is one branch at Whampoa market. I think another along East Coast Rd.

another stupid fellow trying to act decent...CB. Not everyone like to go Geylang because walking on the street can be uneasy and seen by others. They prefer Health Centre or these small little "spa" shop. Like that you also go break their lobang..

lianbeng tells buikia: geylang overcrowded n over-saturated liao lah pai tan jia must find new grassland mah. :D so they have migrated to sibeh lor liao!

There is one branch at Whampoa market. I think another along East Coast Rd.

Thanks, but if it's Pontian Noodles I've already tried it at one of their many outlets.. I was more curious about the Park Lane noodles that some people have commented about.

Pontian noodLes' are the most Overated version of the OriginaL wanton noodLes..no thanks to that MaLaysian Axian chap who heLped pushed up it's hype..:cool:
Imagine having your reguLar wanton noodLes with that bLack sauce aLL bLended in !..:eek:

..which is the reason why my fave haunt is the unfashionabLe Katong Shopping Centre; great food at the basement & fabuLous spas at the upper LeVeLs..:)

Got spas at upper level? Like what type?

..which is the reason why my fave haunt is the unfashionabLe Katong Shopping Centre; great food at the basement & fabuLous spas at the upper LeVeLs..:)

Got spas at upper level? Like what type?

Thought that place kana busted oredi? Last time got upstair and basement too.

You mean they are now back in business?

Thought that place kana busted oredi? Last time got upstair and basement too.

You mean they are now back in business?

Yup; you just can't keep a good man down..as they said..;)

He is trying to alert sinkie behaviour around that area. Only lowlife losers pay for sex.

Tonychat we know you dun pay for sex directly. You only give pocket $$ to your Thai teeraks regularly and when you go there, you screw them. You dun pay them per transaction, right? But just pocket money?

You dunno that your Thai teerak has similar arrangement with at least 10 other men too?

Thanks. What about Take 5 across the road? Still heong heong song song there again?

SadLy, i guessed they have changed management; or so..have not visited there for a Long time.
But Chris & AdmiraLty Pubs at Roxy Square are doing great business though..

What about this place?

parliament_house_singapore_photo_min_of_info.jpg

Hi Chump, thank you for politicizing this thread. Zap you 41 points!!!

Lucky for you that you dun allow others to infract you!

I go there too. must meet for coffee one of these days.

SadLy, i guessed they have changed management; or so..have not visited there for a Long time.
But Chris & AdmiraLty Pubs at Roxy Square are doing great business though..

Thanks bro. Avoid those pub places. Too many pinoy. Not my dish. Very noisy too.