• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fortune Centre Becomes Gelang Whorehouse?

another stupid fellow trying to act decent...CB. Not everyone like to go Geylang because walking on the street can be uneasy and seen by others. They prefer Health Centre or these small little "spa" shop. Like that you also go break their lobang..

A few days ago, I went to Fortune Centre for the famous vegetarian meals. While I'm on my way to the food place, I was very surprised to see so many skimpy dressed women soliciting men to go to their place.

I looked up at their signboards and it seems they are some facial spas, but the way the women were behaving and dressed, they do not seem to be beautician.

In fact, the moment a male entered the place, the lady would lock their door using keys and asked another lady to stand outside on guard.

I related what I saw to the vegetarian meal boss. She sighed and told me these so-called facial spas at fortune centre are actually no different from any whorehouse. The "beauticians" would solicit any men passed by and they would lock their doors immediately. In fact, for any particular day, these shops would open and lock their door no less than 10 times a day.

After my meal, I toured around Fortune Centre and noticed that there are many such hanky panky "facial spas" located at level 2, level 3 and level 4. Each time I passed by, the skimpy dressed women would wave at me and asked if I want to have some fun and massage.

There are at least 5 such shops at level 4, another 4 at level 3 and a few at level 2.

Has Fortune Centre becomes Geylang????

People's park, Jalan Sultan.....many places in town also doing such business.......no need worry about them being wipe out

He is trying to alert sinkie behaviour around that area. Only lowlife losers pay for sex.

What about this place?

parliament_house_singapore_photo_min_of_info.jpg

another stupid fellow trying to act decent...CB. Not everyone like to go Geylang because walking on the street can be uneasy and seen by others. They prefer Health Centre or these small little "spa" shop. Like that you also go break their lobang..

This is the type of people who are also potential peadophiles.

Wasn't there a decent Wanton mee seller there?

Where did they re-locate to?

Chances are the skimpily dressed women were waving at HER husband or bf.

..which is the reason why my fave haunt is the unfashionabLe Katong Shopping Centre; great food at the basement & fabuLous spas at the upper LeVeLs..:)

Yes. some get sex for free, like fucking a dog, cow or donkey.

so to brand a sinkie, he must pay for sex with a female of the same species and then fuck free with the female of other species..

not bad for a deeper understanding of a sinkie.

"I toured around Fortune Centre" -- what was he touring for? KNN

Wasn't there a decent Wanton mee seller there?

Bro, you mean there are indecent Wanton mee sellers? Pardon me, but this is a new code word for me. what sort of services do they provide?

..which is the reason why my fave haunt is the unfashionabLe Katong Shopping Centre; great food at the basement & fabuLous spas at the upper LeVeLs..:)

is that what happened to the Photocopying shops on the top floor? hehe, use to bonk one of the photocopying girls there....