She is no MIT, more a Potong Saga
QYF is prime exanple of well loved FT pet....even if proton she is a Satria GTi.
Peter Yu's new ride could be a bread and butter brand new Toyota altis....
She is no MIT, more a Potong Saga
I won't be surprised if Kong Hee will end up driving taxi when he is released from prison after the gov't has confiscated all his stolen assets and Sun Ho has divorced him.
有读者告诉本报,宏荣与第二任妻子曾在教会刊物中公开两人的重生故事,与教友分享如何一路走出谷底的心路历程。本报取得宏荣的同意,首次在媒体上公开他与妻子的照片,以及转载刊物的访问内容。
Male in the middle I believed called Chen Xiang. He used to stay directly opposite huang long village community centre near chong pang during kampung days. After playing basketball at CC, you can buy soft drinks from his house.
Wow such easy money! What u waiting for? Mai tu liao!! Remember to find a hirer that can give you the juicy days and only 3 times a week. When u fetch the drunk back from robertson quay, make sure they don't puke or don't pay up.My friend made abt 2.4k+ a mth just by being a relief driver. He drives only on wed, fri n sat eve n also on eve of public holiday After deducting $50 rental n $50 on diesel, he brings back ard 200+. He starts his shift from 5pm n he will cheong all the way till 5am n only stops to pee n smoke.
Driving a taxi is the lucrative business nowadays....
This kotek lost alot on 4 legs.:o
A Shin Min daily report on Friday revealed former Singapore actor Peter Yu's personal history of drug-taking and rehabilitation after divorcing Quan Yi Feng. Yu divorced Quan in 2008. They have a daughter who lives with Quan.
It was only when her life came to shambles that his then-girlfriend sought relief at a church. He joined her church and changed for the better.
He learnt to disregard criticism and make an honest living driving a taxi. He also learnt to be responsible and to appreciate family ties.
I won't be surprised if Kong Hee will end up driving taxi when he is released from prison after the gov't has confiscated all his stolen assets and Sun Ho has divorced him.
What's the use of a big pair of tits if all u get are beatings and slappings from her? Lol
宏荣 is quite a simple minded guy, his life was ruined by drugs, stock market & gambling. Glad he picked himself up again and earn a honest living now. Wish him well.<iframe width="853" height="480" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/GKamBBeud9o" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
星期二特写:跃轨,《从艺人到德士司机》 宏荣
Peter 1 - Yifeng 0
what a good way to force for a forgiveness, the ball is now in his ex-wife's hand!
After watching the show yesterday... He definitely change from single to double chin...
Like you, I buay tahan her ...such a turn off, and inane in her hosting shows.Anything that makes Quan Yifeng look bad is good.
Peter 1 - Yifeng 0
what a good way to force for a forgiveness, the ball is now in his ex-wife's hand!
After watching the show yesterday... He definitely change from single to double chin...