• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Flood at Shenton Way instead of Orchard Road

yesterday while having dinner, i saw on the telly i think was the octo channel some live discussion between 3 sinkies and 3 FTrash. the topic was about sinkies unhappiness with the Ftrash. this keling Ftrash lady was said something like sinkie complain and exagerate about every small thing. she gave an example about the recent flooding. she said what flood, in her hometown this is just called rain, not flood...then they rang the bell and let the next person talk.

she is speaking the truth about the rain...buy y the hell is she doing here when she can play with the rain @ her cuntry??..:oIo:

Prime SGP residential district = Bukit Timah
Prime SGP shopping district = Orchard
Prime SGP finance district = Shanton

All = FLOOD ZONES!

PAP Boleh!

next flooding will be @ oaxley road...:rolleyes:

yesterday while having dinner, i saw on the telly i think was the octo channel some live discussion between 3 sinkies and 3 FTrash. the topic was about sinkies unhappiness with the Ftrash. this keling Ftrash lady was said something like sinkie complain and exagerate about every small thing. she gave an example about the recent flooding. she said what flood, in her hometown this is just called rain, not flood...then they rang the bell and let the next person talk.

She lives in a kampong in some poor district in India! You can see shit floating during floods.

But in developed countries, you don't see floods in the city center nor in their financial districts. Singapore must of course be the first in the world! Thanks to the PAP and their incompetent ways!

The PAP is totally unreliable these days and they keep getting worse and worse. It looks like their success of governing a compliant society has gotten to their heads and we need to vote them out.

As for FTs, even in India, they are all complainers. They even go on strike and even kill each other when they complain.

Singaporeans do not complain too much. This is a Big Lie propagated by the PAPies and the 154th.

We have a right to complain where the governing political party acts without transparency and takes no responsibility and then creates most of our biggest problems.

That 's right ! The Regime using FTs to buffer themselves from explanations !

To all the FTs here :: Fxxk Off back to your slums, chicken farms and villager !! You are not welcome here !!!:mad:

she is speaking the truth about the rain...buy y the hell is she doing here when she can play with the rain @ her cuntry??..:oIo:

yah, the topic was about why sinkies not happy with Ftrash but somehow it turned towards the other way.

the keling Ftrash was bloody arrogant when talking down about sinkies, but none of them dared to tell them to F off if they not happy.

my pet peeve with the Ftrash is that they are damn arrogant, and i couldnt tahan the way she spoke so i switched channels and didnt catch the rest of the show even though on the Ftrash side, they had one hot china lady...

I'm sure there are many unhappy "old" soldiers out there still angry about the $9,000 thingy. So now we can get back to discusing the floods :) Then we can go back to the problem with the foreigners or maybe some other PAP cockup :D

The funny thing is that the FamiLee is still running the show :eek:

I can predict another 4 years of the same thing. The world's highest paid gov't screwing around :( It's really very sad how things have become in Spore because so many Sporeans have decided to put their faith in one party:mad:

this year a lot of place flooded, so i guess it is ok for singapore if this is a freak year.

That was Pavlov ringing the bell for mealtime.

she said what flood, in her hometown this is just called rain, not flood...

yeah, what flood ! I tell ya, ya has not seen real flood

If I line up all china men and women at the southern border and one by one take turn to pee, I tell ya_ all the Mekhong basin and all south east Asia, _ha

that is the real flood

I urge all netcitizens not to overreact on these small little things but focus on the needy ppl.

He's already been given the highest civilian honour - the only way he can get a higher order (the Bintang Temasek) is for him to join the army.

I agree.

Perhaps even the highest award in the island of Singapore for helping to show Singaporeans that floods is a way of life.

Its not flood lah. ft happens to pee at the same time. Just do a quick calculation
the no. of ft x vol. of pee = ?

Look at how the local media is trying to downplay the flood problem:mad:

CNA is only showing pictures of flooding in the back lanes of little India & after it has subsided :eek: They conveniently omitted showing any pictures of flooding in Shenton, Way North Bridge Rd. :rolleyes:

Looks like heaven will not let these MIW bastards rest. Today flood, here, tomorrow flood another location, next day flood another different place. No amount of explanation will stop Singapore from flooding.

now any rain will flood sg LOL. today its not even heavy