This CB Kia talks as if he is giving lecture to soldiers, LOL. After 11 years in politics, this ranjiao Hum Ka Chan still cannot get rid of his military style, damn xia suay.
they should appoint sunxueling as pm. They will have a clean sweep.The pap is wise to appoint LW as PM. If it had been Rat-faced OYK or xia suay CCS, they can kiss many more GRCs bye bye in the next GE. Most people can at least tahan LW.
If she's PM, I will be diehard PAP supporter. Will even join the grassroots!they should appoint sunxueling as pm. They will have a clean sweep.
i offer to carry her handbagIf she's PM, I will be diehard PAP supporter. Will even join the grassroots!
we can both do that.i offer to carry her handbag
because he’s not from the military. And LHL knows the cost if he continues to promote jiak liao bees like himself. It also signals a new direction in SG politics. LW will not be looking at BGs from now onThe pap is wise to appoint LW as PM. If it had been Rat-faced OYK or xia suay CCS, they can kiss many more GRCs bye bye in the next GE. Most people can at least tahan LW.
because he’s not from the military. And LHL knows the cost if he continues to promote jiak liao bees like himself. It also signals a new direction in SG politics. LW will not be looking at BGs from now on
If she's PM, I will be diehard PAP supporter. Will even join the grassroots!
i offer to carry her handbag
I agree with you.The pap is wise to appoint LW as PM. If it had been Rat-faced OYK or xia suay CCS, they can kiss many more GRCs bye bye in the next GE. Most people can at least tahan LW.
I urge you to consider very carefully.If she's PM, I will be diehard PAP supporter. Will even join the grassroots!
Liang Po Po's wife is more chio imo...Is correct...
they should appoint sunxueling as pm. They will have a clean sweep.
They are above average looking, but nature has not been kind to their chest.Liang Po Po's wife is more chio imo...
They should seriously consider taking lessons to speak better English without the Singaporean accent.Fcuking hell, can't ministers take some diction classes? Tok accent like Ah Beng.