• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

fishmonger wife & siao cha bo

i think maybe really siao cha bo....ar bo, still can apply for COE....ar bo...like my li'l brother who intend to become a monk wannabe( and no sex please), she could be a holy nun wannabe....and yes, no sex please:D

in bad limelight, they will turn invisible. in a fake-up self-praising news, they never fail to steal the attention.

how can everything be so perfect for them? boast about the good points, what about the nonsense that they cleverly hide?

u posted so much about him and it's ok even though not true. so my li'l brother posted about others should be ok, too...and they are all quite real and true!!

:D

if it's not true, then you shouldn't be really so excited, correct?

u posted so much about him and it's ok even though not true. so my li'l brother posted about others should be ok, too...and they are all quite real and true!!if it's not true, then you shouldn't be really so excited, correct?

bapok you have been exposed liao lah.

fucking hypocrite pretend to be religious talking abt Buddhism all the time ... FUCK YOU!

chao ah kwa you're the biggest hypocrite of all time!

stop using Buddhism to hide your filth!

don't tell me u r the monster-in-law?

maybe we need one how to tekan noti daughter-in-law running all over the places. a very handy manual all aggrieved mum-in-laws truly need!

ABC WAYS TO HANDLE NOTI DAUGHTER-IN-LAW MANUAL

do't tell mr the monste-law?be we need one hoto tekani daughter-an all over the pes. a very handy manual all aggrieved mum-in-lawruly need!WAYS DLE I DAUGR-IN-LAW MAAL

did you ask your PAP mp baey to widen the longkang at Blk 171 Stirling Road to accommodate your diabetic fat and ugly corpse when you jump from the 9th storey .... LOL

somone here definiltely has a phobia in monster-in-law or the alphabet ABC :D

key word here is:

SIAO CHA BO

the mystery:

who actually started it?

the answer:

she said "they said one"...and then they can also say: "she said one..but blame they said...."

the question:

WHY DID SHE HAS TO BRING IT OUT IN THE FIRST PLACE? why can't she just mention LAUKUAYBU instead?

key word here is:SIAO CHA BO[]e mystery:o acally strtthe aner:he sai "they said e"...and t they lso say: "she one..butlame they saidWHY D AS TO BNG IT N THE FIRST ? why can't just instea

Engaged in illicit gay activities is a crime!

Stealing temple donations is a crime!

Bashing your father is a crime!

Conning property is a crime!

key word ere is: CHA BO[e mystery:ally startd er:she said "they said one"...and then thelso say: "she said one..but blame they said.question:D SHE HAS TO BRINT IN THE FIRST PLACE? why can't she just mention LAUKUAinstad

fucking hypocrite trying to hide all your filth and pretend to be Buddhist ... LOL

there are a few definition of a SIAO CHA BO.

1. one who's really happy. no matter what, she would be laughing gayfully. hence, they call her a SIAO CHA BO - in a loving way.

2. one who is a troll. sowing discord from ground floor market place to top floor pigeonhole. one south to north, east to west. this is another SIAO CHA BO - a more aptly description.

3. a real SIAO CHA BO or seriously insane woman from IMH.

4. or the one who keeps spamming with the same defamatory repetitive remarks here like siao cha bo guavatree maybe :p

theree a few definition of a SIOCBOrehapnoattwhat, she uld laughiayfulencehey her IAOHA- aovng ayll. sowing discord from ground floor market place to top floor pigeonhole. one sou north wes is CHA BO - a more aptly description.HA BOor seriously insane woman from IMamming with the samdefamatepetitive remarks here like siao ma

Engaged in illicit gay activities is a crime!

Stealing temple donations is a crime!

Bashing your father is a crime!

Conning property is a crime!