• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

fishmonger wife & siao cha bo

she cannot be candidate or discords will fill the land.:p
curtain dressing a nicer side would not forever hide all the uglies.

WHY DO U THINK U AND UR GANG OF CLONES KEEP ATTACKING ME? edict from the fishmonger wife, what else?:D

pondan cry baby ... LOL

bo lumpar dared not pick up phone call

got to ask your old mama to do it for you

then ran and hide under your old mama's skirt and lau sai!

you got someone knock at your bedroom window you ran and hide

under your old mama's skirt also!

bo lumpar you ask your old mama to dial mata chu

choa ah kwa bo lumpar ... LOL

she cannot be candidate or discords will fill the land.:p
curtain dressing a nicer side would not forever hide all the uglies.

Why do u think u and ur gang of clones keep attacking me? Edict from the fishmonger wife, what else?:d

go and find a job loser !!!

How come when Lpplking went to look for him, he chua sai go hide inside room and ask his mother to answer the door? now he scold his mother LCB? Heard he also beat his dad, issit true? :mad:

same language from the same loser. how come ejay can drop his T-shirt as fast as he can poo out another clone?:rolleyes:

as can be seen...only the clones' law is LAW. their mums are MUMS....other than that, it doesn't matter to them.

and people still think they are a respectable lot to believe...tsk...tsk..:( all the siao cha bo...."other people said one"...

no. but someone said she got slapped by father and chased out monster-in-law. paper also printed husband whacked lawyer bf.

she said, he said, they said...all said.

don't have mean don't have. why the people so kan cheong??? means have is it??

let's be fair. who said first chee siok chin is a "siao cha bo"?

answer:

She struck me as rather personable and humorous, certainly not the kind of “siao char bo†(mad woman) some people describe her to be.

...then cunningly added: some people describe her to be.:rolleyes:

...all her clones and obssessors lidat also cannot tahan. now that's really

TAK BOLEH TAHAN!!

u mean the fastest t-shrit stripper and SDP all got peeing problem?? keep some rubber bands in pockets - don't pee all over ur pants...and don't lift the leg and anyhow spray, puppy.:D

hahaha...like the one who love using arse sprayer and leave some souvenir behind! they told me one.... is that true??:D

maybe she should be telling more of her stint when mingling in worker's party.

did she suck up to sylvia before she was exposed about her ill intention there?

there you go again!

but heck you are most useful to be around and everyone seems to be enjoying kicking and poking your arse ...... LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL

not everyone...only the lame FANTASICK FOUR. the nerd should rank the #1 fan and flame :D

too bad. ejay should have been an actor. so many facets he can appear in.:)

she called her so one hor:p

To: ALL (1 of 2)

The Chee Siok Chin I know, then and now

Saturday, 20 September 2008

I first met Siok Chin at SDP's annual dinner in 2007. That was also my first encounter with Dr Chee Soon Juan.

When I saw this supposed "feisty lady" in person, she gave me a very different impression as compared to her public persona portrayed by our local media. She struck me as rather personable and humorous, certainly not the kind of “siao char bo†(mad woman) some people describe her to be.

A friend who stays in Woodlands told me that she did not vote for the SDP in the last elections because she was afraid that the parliament would turn into a circus if its candidates got in. Though I did not agree with her comment, I could not fault her because at that time that was my opinion of the SDP as well.

As I mentioned in my earlier blog posting, my friendship with Siok Chin started to develop after the World Consumer Rights' Day/Tak Boleh Tahan! protest on March 15 this year where 12 protesters were arrested and brought to the Cantonment Police Complex.

Siok Chin was the first person I bailed out that night. I was later charged as well and because of that, we kept in touch through emails, phone calls and meeting up in person.

I came to realise that Siok Chin and I have a lot in common: We are both left-handed, we both love chocolates, and we both possess a wry sense of humour.

We worked together on the recent Democrats Go Hawaiian dinner and even though it was hard work, we rather enjoyed ourselves. Even when the manager of the originally venue cancelled our booking at the last minute, it did not dampen our mood. We just went on a search for another venue.

We were meeting like every other day, sometimes from morning till evening. Siok Chin even accompanied me to pick up my kids and sent them home before continuing with our chores.

That was when she visited my home. My dad, who was all along against me getting too close to SDP members, met her for the first tme. Siok Chin was the ever respectful type, greeting my dad warmly with “Hi Uncle.â€

The next day my mom (who was won over by Mrs Chee and Siok Chin when I took her to the first Tak Boleh Tahan! campaign in Toa Payoh) called to tell me my dad told her he met Siok Chin and she came across as a nice lady and not what he read from the newspapers.

Of course, some supporters like to describe Siok Chin as an iron lady. But behind this iron lady’s mask, there is the gentle side of Siok Chin. For one thing, she truly loves kids. She makes it a point to know my children's names, and chat and play with them. And she never fails to prepare sweets and chocolates whenever she knows she is going to see them. My children, especially my daughter has taken to her, affectionately calling her “Aunty Siok Chinâ€.

Once my little gal called me while I was out with Siok Chin and wanted to come along. She insisted that I came home to take her out for a “girls' outing†with her Aunty Siok Chin.

We had a good time shopping for stuff for the Hawaiian-themed party and realised that we have one more thing in common – we were both good bargainers. Notwithstanding the need to count pennies, Siok Chin made every effort to ensure the guests got the best out of the $25-dinner ticket.

I did ask Siok Chin and other members why not charge more as I believed that people would be willing to pay more to support the event. They told me that times are bad, and that they wanted to do something to show their appreciation to these supporters.

Siok Chin is one lady with strong convictions. The sacrifices she has made for her beliefs - from being jailed to being made a bankrupt and not given permission to travel – is admirable.

The way she handled the officials from the Media Development Authority at the screening of One Nation Under Lee, the only protester who kept her Tak Boleh Tahan t-shirt after being arrested, and questioning Lee Kuan Yew and Lee Hsien Loong, shows an individual of substance.

She is a good friend whom you can rely on, a sister you can share silly jokes with, and a good role model that I hope I can keep up with. She is an inspiration.

Keep up the good work, Siok Chin.

How come you need to steal posting from Singapore Kopitiam?
Why don't you stay there for discussions, rather than polluting his forum with your daily nonesense?

ok. the reasons:

1. this site provide "free speech" only to be hindered by nasty clones from the nefarious SDP and F4 gang.

2. the kopitiam u mentioned could be controlled by some very biased nerd.

3. over your side bo seng li is it? you need me to perk up the traffic?

[She is a good friend whom you can rely on, a sister you can share silly jokes with, and a good role model that I hope I can keep up with. She is an inspiration.]

i bet she said that to all her ex-wp's "good friends" while she was having a very discording time there with them. just wait and see what happened there SHALL happen again. deja vu!:rolleyes: