• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

FINALLY... got a job that is specially reserved for Sinkaporeans....

lesser mortals must be eternally grateful for whatever scraps you get.
the rich and richer will always make sure of this. whatever they hand out, if you not grateful, you are wrong, not them

This one got dishwashing machine. Maybe just press button only.

Where, SINgaporean employers so good, pay $50 with food provided, press button only? yah!, you have use pails, carry water pour into the washing machine, press the button...cut cost of piping and water hoses, after washing take out plates use cloth to wipe every single plate...and carry plates in plastic crates to the kitchen, save cost on trolleys....the job is automated you press button only...but you automatically work got $50 a day with food provided ( mee siam mai hum).

Casino create jobs for sinkies....now cannot complain Pappies bluff you okay?
Sinkies can work in high class place like casino...wah damn 'sey bin' okay?

Casino create jobs for sinkies....now cannot complain Pappies bluff you okay?
Sinkies can work in high class place like casino...wah damn 'sey bin' okay?

You never read properly, not the Can Sin or not employing, sub-contractor cleaning company office in Geylang, read lah!, :p

Interview at Geylang?

Might as well stand street at Geylang. One day do one Ah Pek for half an hour can earn at least $80 liao.

Interview at Geylang?

Might as well stand street at Geylang. One day do one Ah Pek for half an hour can earn at least $80 liao.

Some more, ah pek only uses the tongue...ten ah peks $800 :D use tongues only...:rolleyes:

Interview at Geylang?

Do Ah Peks like to fuck backside?
If there's a market for that maybe I can consider doing it part-time when I'm broke.

Do Ah Peks like to fuck backside?
If there's a market for that maybe I can consider doing it part-time when I'm broke.

Ah Peks cannot stand liao how to fuck? Can let them touch and suck your ku ku jiao

Can let them touch and suck your ku ku jiao[/QUOTE]

ah pek will ask customers....with or without dentures?

mbsdish.jpg

you all have to see carefully hor...it is dishwasher cum cleaner hor...dat means after finish washing the dishes liao, still got to go wash toilet, sweep/mop the floor, clear tables and ashtrays....knn nonstop 10hrs work hor.....all for $50....and somemore pay every monday, so it is daily-rated... no cpf, no medical benefits, no annual leave....got work pay $50, no work no pay hor...ask you to hor gao kan........how did sinkie landed in such pitiful stage...:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

This is thru agency. MBS/RWS probably just pay the contractor a lum sum. So ultimately its not FT but locals makan locals.

you all have to see carefully hor...it is dishwasher cum cleaner hor...dat means after finish washing the dishes liao, still got to go wash toilet, sweep/mop the floor, clear tables and ashtrays....knn nonstop 10hrs work hor.....all for $50....and somemore pay every monday, so it is daily-rated... no cpf, no medical benefits, no annual leave....got work pay $50, no work no pay hor...ask you to hor gao kan........how did sinkie landed in such pitiful stage...:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Dishwasher cum cleaner better than pick drink cans and cardboard right?
No wonder FTs snatch all the jobs lah....sinkies damn choosy.

Dishwasher cum cleaner better than pick drink cans and cardboard right?
No wonder FTs snatch all the jobs lah....sinkies damn choosy.

Why don't you take a week off from what you are doing, go for the interview in Geylang; tell the recruiter your last education was Primary 6 from Brickwall Primary School Pulau Ubin, get the job; work for a week. Then come and tell us, is SINgaporeans are choosy or not, with that kind of salary...:p

As a Singaporean, I am not complaining. I think that in a meritocratic society like Singapore, it is only fair that the very best get rewarded, no matter their race, religion or nationality. Like Lee Kwan Yew said, I rather these talented and driven people be on our team contributing to our nation than against us from their home country. The question I have been asking is, ‘why are the expats beating the crap out of Singaporeans?’ What I noticed is that these expats have a very important quality that many Singaporeans (especially the new Y generation lack). It is a quality that our grandfathers and great-grandfathers (who came from distant lands) had that turned Singapore from a fishing village to the third richest country in the world (according to GDP per capita). Unfortunately, I fear this quality is soon disappearing from the new generation of Singaporeans. This quality is the HUNGER FOR SUCCESS and the FIGHTING SPIRIT!!!

Can you imagine those unemployed, over 40s, non-graduate Singaporeans looking for jobs now? No wonder Bedok reservoir is a becoming a favorite suicide destination.

IMHO, the biggest difference between Singaporeans and the FT is the risks these FT willing to take whereas Singaporeans are not so much of risk takers. As long as there is a chance of making it, they will try while Singaporeans or 60% are still waiting or hoping for the garberment to do something for them.

Singaporeans should just learn how to defend their own turf first. Nowhere in the world can such thing happen where the FT talk louder than the citizen. Uniquely Singapore!

The type of FT 'with the spur in the hide' that LKY is looking are those that landed on our shore some 20, 30 years ago. Some of them have become multi millionaires now and we never had a problem with these FTs.

Look at the type of FT we have now. Singaporeans don't always complain for nothing.

you all have to see carefully hor...it is dishwasher cum cleaner hor...dat means after finish washing the dishes liao, still got to go wash toilet, sweep/mop the floor, clear tables and ashtrays....knn nonstop 10hrs work hor.....all for $50....and somemore pay every monday, so it is daily-rated... no cpf, no medical benefits, no annual leave....got work pay $50, no work no pay hor...ask you to hor gao kan........how did sinkie landed in such pitiful stage...

"Pitiful stage" - sure or not?
The part-time Ah Neh cleaner living in Hougang didn't find it "pitiful".
What's more, the pay is more than enough for her to hire an infamous lawyer to take the Prime Minister of the country to court.