This one got dishwashing machine. Maybe just press button only.
Bro like that you also can think of it ?
dishwater?
Casino create jobs for sinkies....now cannot complain Pappies bluff you okay?
Sinkies can work in high class place like casino...wah damn 'sey bin' okay?
Interview at Geylang?
Might as well stand street at Geylang. One day do one Ah Pek for half an hour can earn at least $80 liao.
Interview at Geylang?
Might as well stand street at Geylang. One day do one Ah Pek for half an hour can earn at least $80 liao.
Do Ah Peks like to fuck backside?
If there's a market for that maybe I can consider doing it part-time when I'm broke.
You never read properly, not the Can Sin or not employing, sub-contractor cleaning company office in Geylang, read lah!, :p
you all have to see carefully hor...it is dishwasher cum cleaner hor...dat means after finish washing the dishes liao, still got to go wash toilet, sweep/mop the floor, clear tables and ashtrays....knn nonstop 10hrs work hor.....all for $50....and somemore pay every monday, so it is daily-rated... no cpf, no medical benefits, no annual leave....got work pay $50, no work no pay hor...ask you to hor gao kan........how did sinkie landed in such pitiful stage...:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:
Dishwasher cum cleaner better than pick drink cans and cardboard right?
No wonder FTs snatch all the jobs lah....sinkies damn choosy.
Can you imagine those unemployed, over 40s, non-graduate Singaporeans looking for jobs now? No wonder Bedok reservoir is a becoming a favorite suicide destination.As a Singaporean, I am not complaining. I think that in a meritocratic society like Singapore, it is only fair that the very best get rewarded, no matter their race, religion or nationality. Like Lee Kwan Yew said, I rather these talented and driven people be on our team contributing to our nation than against us from their home country. The question I have been asking is, ‘why are the expats beating the crap out of Singaporeans?’ What I noticed is that these expats have a very important quality that many Singaporeans (especially the new Y generation lack). It is a quality that our grandfathers and great-grandfathers (who came from distant lands) had that turned Singapore from a fishing village to the third richest country in the world (according to GDP per capita). Unfortunately, I fear this quality is soon disappearing from the new generation of Singaporeans. This quality is the HUNGER FOR SUCCESS and the FIGHTING SPIRIT!!!
you all have to see carefully hor...it is dishwasher cum cleaner hor...dat means after finish washing the dishes liao, still got to go wash toilet, sweep/mop the floor, clear tables and ashtrays....knn nonstop 10hrs work hor.....all for $50....and somemore pay every monday, so it is daily-rated... no cpf, no medical benefits, no annual leave....got work pay $50, no work no pay hor...ask you to hor gao kan........how did sinkie landed in such pitiful stage...