• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

FINALLY... got a job that is specially reserved for Sinkaporeans....

BusNo64

work 12 hours for $50 a day as dishwasher cum cleaner in MBS and RWS....reserved specially for 3rd class sinkies....song boh?? :rolleyes:

mbsdish.jpg

all 3 available positions taken already...by clinton ,besotted and BosSam. Sorry guys.

wtf 50 dollar for 12 hour job? thats like 4.10 per hour? KNN, worse than sell Mc Donald.

This is before deducting 20% tax which they never get to see in their lifetime after Ho JIn has gambled it away.

This is another con job.

I have been talking to an ah pek ,who does cleaning job for less than 1k a month.

He was tempted by a similar job offer paying about 1.7k with 4 hour break.This job offers even less....in 2 days he quit.Asked him why.He said dish washing continously even for 4 hours is hazardous to your health.With water in your hand for hours...arthritis is sure within 3 months.Than starts your nerves degenerating .

And he further added that the normal working hours in any restaurant washing dishes is not more than 6 hours for $50/ a day.

I was taken back as I thought it was a simple job.Not surprising foreigners do not want this job.

Got to fill up the Singaporean quota... otherwise they would have hired FTs for the jobs.

KNNBPCB LOONG..... IS WORKING 12 HOURS A DAY FOR $50 AS DISHWASTER CUM CLEANER A GOOD PAYING JOB?????? :mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

ST-220411-1024x559.jpg

It is impossible to boycott businesses in Singapore who hire foreigners. They are everywhere. Can't even go to NTUC without being served by ah tiong cashiers.

If the locals reject this kind of fucked up offer then Pappy bastards would say Sinkies are very choosy.. KNNBCCB PAP..!!! :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

It is impossible to boycott businesses in Singapore who hire foreigners. They are everywhere. Can't even go to NTUC without being served by ah tiong cashiers.

That's part of the problem. Sinkies would rather shop at supermarkets than at local provision grocery stores in their neighbourhood. All for the sake of accumulating some shitty membership points.

Have an NTUC Fairprice membership card or shop there frequently? You are part of the problem.

If the locals reject this kind of fucked up offer then Pappy bastards would say Sinkies are very choosy.. KNNBCCB PAP..!!! :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

Why should Singaporeans accept a job that ministers don't want to do? It is not that our ministers are highly qualified than Singaporeans to sit in the ivory tower.

If Zorro was not a ministar, I wonder if Seah Kian Peng CEO of NTUC Fairprice would hire him as his deputy?

This is another con job.

I have been talking to an ah pek ,who does cleaning job for less than 1k a month.

He was tempted by a similar job offer paying about 1.7k with 4 hour break.This job offers even less....in 2 days he quit.Asked him why.He said dish washing continously even for 4 hours is hazardous to your health.With water in your hand for hours...arthritis is sure within 3 months.Than starts your nerves degenerating .

And he further added that the normal working hours in any restaurant washing dishes is not more than 6 hours for $50/ a day.

I was taken back as I thought it was a simple job.Not surprising foreigners do not want this job.

This one got dishwashing machine. Maybe just press button only.

There'll still be Sporeans who'll accept this kind of job offers out of desperation.. I know of one old couple in their late 60s who used to work in a Polytechnic in the east.. They were paid less than $40 daily for their 8 hr cleaner job.. Every morning they would catch the 1st bus from their Whampoa home to the Polytechnic..

This one got dishwashing machine. Maybe just press button only.

I cannot think of any establishment without dishwashing machines these days.Except for our kopitiams .I am familiar with dishwahers as I had lived in Europe.You still have to clear the left overs with hands and the use of water with hands cannot be avoided.Besides,where there is a kitchen water and fire is a must.Both unhealthy if you are too exposed.

I am certain the job is not all that rosy as advertised.

Somemore does not come with meals...

You never read MEALS PROVIDED, one plate of rice, 3 silvers of anchovies, 3 slices of cucumber, one skinny looking deep fired chicken wing...what more you one? one bottle of bottled water, cheapest brand...don't expect Perrier!