• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Filthy Malaysian Indian loanshark came to the rescue of fellow filthy Malaysian Indian son of whore @ultimaonline

Yes doxxing crimes on me by filthy Malaysian Indians and Chinese dog liar sons of whores fabricated a false history of me a virgin with annulled marriage being a slut whore mistress and these evil filthy pieces of shit should be punished.
And yes those sinkie traitor dogs that encouraged and joined the filthy Malaysian criminal bully dogs should be punished too.

giphy.gif

@nightsafari also rooking with disgust KNN

20200508_200232.jpg

GAN SHIOK BIN YOU FUCKING WHORE SLUT NAME APPEARING ALL OVER THE NET AND EVEN IN ASIAN COMMERCIAL SEX SCENE. TSK TSK TSK WHAT A FILTHY BAWU HAI KNN

View attachment 78020
@nightsafari also rooking with disgust KNN

View attachment 78021
GAN SHIOK BIN YOU FUCKING WHORE SLUT NAME APPEARING ALL OVER THE NET AND EVEN IN ASIAN COMMERCIAL SEX SCENE. TSK TSK TSK WHAT A FILTHY BAWU HAI KNN
You shameless Malaysian Cantonese criminal bully liar son of whore sure good at twisting black to white and white to black. Ccb Malaysian and sinkie traitor dogs doing doxxing crimes on me is called I am fucking slut whore according to your smelly ccb Cantonese liar mouth.

Seriously u have mental illness!
As usual you m&d Indian liar son of whore are telling lies to cover up the fact that you are caught telling lies by me and you self admitted to be m&d Indian criminal bully pretending to be chinese.