• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fight club at wisma atria, 1 bloodied

We need a legal fight club and a legal nude beach/park.

Once the pandemic is over give it serious consideration.

From this fight I can see how people don’t care for one another.

People just look and see the fight and even got someone record the fight lol

This is the society where u die your business a country without a soul.

The big bloke is a very good reason not to interfere.

This country has no hope liao!

Everyone is so selfish, who is responsible for the failure of no unity?

The bloke in orange is a goondu. Don't know how to fight back.

both cant fight for nuts, the bigger fucker is a bully, anyhow swing call mma? cant even balance properly, kick and almost fall down, can join those many fights and fall down idiots, lmao

If you intervene, you might get hurt, get jailed or become famous. Mai lah! Just pretend nothing happened and walk away. :biggrin:

eIXDO.gif

Look at the positives. Singapore doesn't have people using guns to harm each other. So it is pretty good and safe!

I think street fights should be more professional. For example, don't do it at a place where you block the traffic. Have some spectators who will serve as observers and timekeepers. After the fight, the loser will receive any medical assistance necessary, and both combatants should shake hands.

Do not break up the fight. And law enforcement should not meddle unless something else happens e.g. damage to public property, innocent bystanders hurt. A fighting nation is a healthy nation.

Look at the positives. Singapore doesn't have people using guns to harm each other. So it is pretty good and safe!

On the contrary, an armed society is a civil society. Would you be an arrogant asshole if you know the place you're in allows for civilians to conceal carry firearms? :wink:

Problems is the arrogant assholes are the ones carrying concealed firearms. So dumbfuck useless people like me get shot dead anytime those assholes feel like it.