• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fight club at wisma atria, 1 bloodied

Problems is the arrogant assholes are the ones carrying concealed firearms. So dumbfuck useless people like me get shot dead anytime those assholes feel like it.

When you ban guns, only the criminals will have guns. Good luck.

Not in Singapore. I hardly read of criminals committing crimes with guns in Singapore.

Or the police finding gun shipments in Singapore.

Singapore is unique.

Not in Singapore. I hardly read of criminals committing crimes with guns in Singapore.

Or the police finding gun shipments in Singapore.

Singapore is unique.

It's just a snot-sized island shithole. Not too difficult to ban guns, just like some of the US cities run by libtard mayors.

It is utopia. Futuristic city. Very awesome. Truly unbelievable.

From this fight I can see how people don’t care for one another.

People just look and see the fight and even got someone record the fight lol

This is the society where u die your business a country without a soul.

all these 'self-centred' behaviour started off from our gahmen, and uniform enforcements that reinforced in our law before it becomes a norm or standard behavioural system in our society! whoever helped will be an idiot coz our society plus the law will only laugh at behind and bare no sympathy to take that good samaritan as sacrificial dogs whatever keeping their jobs answerable to their 'bosses' !!!

this is so true that I personally experienced this from both sides of the fences!

KNN my uncle think this is not leelee a fight but more to younger one kena beaten by older uncle KNN if mata leelee come my uncle think younger one bo taichi cos kena beaten KNN

KNN my uncle analysed the beating and advise if next time anyone happen to encounter a tall strong kopi uncle want to hoot you best technic is to quickly lie on the ground with kicking upward legs (like a wriggling worm) KNN first kick the uncle shin to knee level then uncle will surely need to bend down in order to hoot you so find a good opportunity to kick his face/head KNN when you are on wriggling worm position it is not easy for uncle to hoot you properly KNN cover your head with both arms as uncle will also attempt to kick you like a ball but my uncle think the first human leeponse is to bend down to beat you instead of kicking you so you need to grab this golden opportunity to ko him by his head before he leelised he didn't kick you immediately KNN if you use the conventional defence or fight you are at total disadvantage KNN

Those who want to fight should at least be fit, be strong, not be overweight, know a few fight moves (or at least be nimble), or have a weapon.
Otherwise, they are just asking to be beaten to a pulp.

Those who want to fight should at least be fit, be strong, not be overweight, know a few fight moves (or at least be nimble), or have a weapon.
Otherwise, they are just asking to be beaten to a pulp.
KNN my uncle think many 酒客英雄 are fit to fight even they could have some chronic medical conditions KNN even young man that frequent gym will lose them becas young man only go gym once a while to look good whereas kopi uncles mostly are hard job labourers KNN