• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Female driver of Mercedes SGN1455H parks car at bus stop for 10 minutes -- then takes

SNTCK

Stomper Huey was at a bus stop near Geylang Polyclinic today (Jul 4) at around 9.20am when she saw a female driver blocking a bus from entering the bus bay.

Photos the Stomper sent shows a black-coloured Mercedes with the licence plate number SGN1455H parked at the entry point of the bus stop.

An SBS bus was behind the Mercedes. The bus captain was unable to enter the bus bay as the car was in his way.

Said Huey in a Facebook message:

"The bus captain waited for 10 minutes for the Mercedes to move away.

"The woman parked her car there and left the vehicle.

"After she was back, she was honked at by the bus captain and she proceeded to take a photo of the bus.

"The people at the bus stop were all pissed off because we could see the bus but could not board it."

http://www.stomp.com.sg/singapore-s...car-bus-stop-10-minutes-then-takes#xtor=CS1-2

Re: Female driver of Mercedes SGN1455H parks car at bus stop for 10 minutes -- then t

Why only Mercedes and Ferrari can block the traffic?

Wakeup your ideas you Toyota, Honda and Mazda drivers.

Re: Female driver of Mercedes SGN1455H parks car at bus stop for 10 minutes -- then t

who wants to show off their Toyota and Honda?

of course want to show off their mercedes and Ferrari lah.

I own a Toyota. We are decent drivers.

You own a Toyota, that is why you have to be decent drivers.......much more so if you are a sinkie.

I own a Toyota. We are decent drivers.

Pls lor. Honda n toyota r all law abiding drivers

I got a bicycle, can I play the blocking game :D

LTA has a list of "white horses", catB conti,untouchable

me too.but a Toyota forklift

I only ride in Mercedes..with a driver ....but 36 others also ride with me.

She went to the polyclinic to use the toilet? :confused::D

Why only Mercedes and Ferrari can block the traffic?

Wakeup your ideas you Toyota, Honda and Mazda drivers.

If she is in some not so safe places and she cares to demonstrate such crazy antics, I guarantee and will be beaten up mercilessly.

Her Mercedes Benz will be in ruins.

I only ride in Mercedes..with a driver ....but 36 others also ride with me.

Your mercedes has 36 doors?

She went to the polyclinic to use the toilet? :confused::D

The excuse is, she is Dr. ParkwhereIlikebuaysala....& she went to the polyclinic for 10 minutes to attend to an emergency case...CAN?:D

traffic police is encouraged to have armored vehicles on standby to crush illegally parked cars on roads. kudos to the mayor of vilnius.

image.jpg

If she is in some not so safe places and she cares to demonstrate such crazy antics, I guarantee and will be beaten up mercilessly.

Her Mercedes Benz will be in ruins.

If she is not so safe place in JB, no need crazy antics and park until very safe the Mercedes also will be gone.

traffic police is encouraged to have armored vehicles on standby to crush illegally parked cars on roads. kudos to the mayor of vilnius.

View attachment 27273

Fantastic to deal against barbarians who like to park anywhere and everywhere, even single lane road. No guess the nationality?

If drive Honda NSX can lah....trumps any ordinary merc anytime

The excuse is, she is Dr. ParkwhereIlikebuaysala....& she went to the polyclinic for 10 minutes to attend to an emergency case...CAN?:D

If she really went to the polyclinic for 10 minutes to attend to an emergency case, I'm sure the bus drivers and their passengers wouldn't mind the slight delay and inconvenience. :D

No need to guess the race. The inconsiderate, the selfish.