I recall a ftrash overpaid keling wanted sg organ for his dotter.......when he cAN AFFORD TO sg is for BUY FROM iNDIA FULL COSTS!!
if damaged can still use for kway chapNot any Tom dick and Harry can do a transplant. It requires great skill. Your organs useless when you dead, money also useless so why not help a poor surgeon pay for their third mortgage?
did any necrophiliac organ harvester pervert probe her reproductive organs while her body is on the operating table? that's adding insult to injury, oops tragedy.
Since there is no transparency in the process of selecting the recipient of the organs, many suspect that there is a profit motive behind the process.
If the poor are the recipient of these organs then why have I never heard of a poor person receiving a transplant?
Cremate lah, Bro. Incinerate machiam burn rubbish.No need to think too much. Surrender IC liaoz, dont feel anything one. Either incinerate or buried. Incinerate cleaner.?Buried more disgusting as maggots will feed on your rotten body.
Bro..I salute you for this and your previous sentences!No need to think too much. Surrender IC liaoz, dont feel anything one. Either incinerate or buried. Incinerate cleaner.?Buried more disgusting as maggots will feed on your rotten body.
LOL! Sinkie mentality.Cremate lah, Bro. Incinerate machiam burn rubbish.
must check her vagina for cum to see if there’s mischief. losers working in morgues are no angels. many are pervs. just ask our resident doc from calgary.probe ovaries oso shiok?
Is "part time model singing in a karaoke lounge" euphemism for hooker?
There is another point. Remember the blood donation drive? Donate for free n charge the recipient 500 per bag...now I think more than 500 bucks oreadi
I'm okay with donating my organs to society if I kick the bucket. On the Day of Resurrection, if I need new organs, God will provide.
Kudos to all regardless of religion who are willing to donate their organs to any suitable donors regardless of religion or race.
All his organs are intact except for his two balls, which are in the hands of his master.No one wants your stinking organs.
The truth of the matter is, If got no demand than the supply is useless right? So if all these kia see people with organ failure give the middle finger to these medical corporations, than there will be no demand for these organs, and all these soo called surgeons and medical corporations can eat grass...but all in all, HOTA can opt out,,if not happy than opt out lor,cut the supply and,,teach these dying singkies a lesson to accept life and accept fate and not be a burden to society and their families
Since there is no transparency in the process of selecting the recipient of the organs, many suspect that there is a profit motive behind the process.
If the poor are the recipient of these organs then why have I never heard of a poor person receiving a transplant?
I have heard of Doctors charging millions for treatment e.g. Dr. Susan Lim. The insurance premiums in Spore are going up because of all these abuses by the Doctors in Spore. So I suspect many are making $$$ from these transplants.
Yar lor. never heard of a sinkie taxi driver, heartlander, or hawker getting an organ. only rich like Tang wee sun.