her side profile - the bust like cabbage-size easily G to H-cup !
... Fucking ugly cheebye.
Low value rubbish dump.
Even if you were to suck my cock for $1 I also don't want. Fuck. My cock like myself has dignity too.
Chee bye fat ugly fuck.
she also mentions she has quite a few suitors too ! So no chance for our bros here already
come on! We all have dreams. Let her be
She is just asking for a mature man with great personality and a stable income. She did not ask for a Andy Lau who makes millions a year. Fat is not a death sentence
Even fat fugly bitches are saying NO to Ah Beng while PRC whores think the Ah Beng is stoopid.
It doesn't get any more pathetic than this. Where is the Ah Beng pride?
I think being 19 matters.
When you are young, your confidence & vision of future is untainted by cynicism.
Also as the Chinese say, Youth knows ugliness.
If u refer to Sunday Times, the other 2 bui-buis also quite substantial.
Especially the 40 something one, that pix showed her side profile - the bust like cabbage-size easily G to H-cup !
She's not morbidly obese and she has a pretty face. I have seen many thin but fugly girls. I say good for her and for her obvious self-confidence. The latter is something completely lacking in many Sinkie males.
The question is will she be balls enough to go for protest.
The picture says a thousand words
i believe she still virgin.
who wana fuck this type of pig?
wasting bullet on elephant meh?:oIo:
Even fat fugly bitches are saying NO to Ah Beng while PRC whores think the Ah Beng is stoopid.
It doesn't get any more pathetic than this. Where is the Ah Beng pride?