For 1 million S$, I can and will do it.
Time ish bad...:( I dun mind $500/1.5 Hr/1 shot. Bery most read newspaper while being ride nia...:(:(
For 1 million S$, I can and will do it.
The question is will she be balls enough to go for protest.
You are are confused person.
Women got no balls.
Shemales got.
Women not equal to Shemales.
The question is will she be balls enough to go for protest.
sinkies, you didn't read properly or you just dunno how to read english. did i say she got balls?
the video was funny..You're the One for me, fatty
You're the One I really, really love
<object width="660" height="525"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/BByBg264MRk&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0&color1=0x3a3a3a&color2=0x999999&border=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/BByBg264MRk&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0&color1=0x3a3a3a&color2=0x999999&border=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="660" height="525"></embed></object>
well i guess she has her choice, she is still young and can choose around.
she is honest with what she wants... OK .. fine.
However, I also want to be honest with her... if she is a local FL, i think is only priced at max 80/1/1 :p
You see, ah Seok, you have to understand the reason why most women remain virgins is because:
1) They are ugly
2) They are fat
3) They are fat and ugly
Do you think, if nature endowed them more generously they would still be virgins together with the other girls?
That is completely untrue. It could also be due to religious beliefs or personal belief system. A person's looks have nothing to do with their virginity.
Also, a guy or girl's expectations about the future spouse have nothing to do with personal looks. It's about a person's value systems, beliefs, and level of vanity.
Usually vain people tend to choose other halves based on looks. And a person can be vain even when not that good looking.
well i guess she has her choice, she is still young and can choose around.
she is honest with what she wants... OK .. fine.
However, I also want to be honest with her... if she is a local FL, i think is only priced at max 80/1/1 :p
Agree, to a certain extent, frankly. Don't be too fat don't be too ugly. Then the rest can be worked out. Looking for girlfriend/boyfriend is not pageant or manhunt. I'm just being frank. Too fat or too ugly, very hard to start working something out, that's fact of life.
Fat ok lah --- not her fault
ugly ok lah --- not her fault
fat and ugly also ok lah -- also not her fault
but thick skin ---- cannot be forgive ,,,
Agree, to a certain extent, frankly. Don't be too fat don't be too ugly. Then the rest can be worked out. Looking for girlfriend/boyfriend is not pageant or manhunt. I'm just being frank. Too fat or too ugly, very hard to start working something out, that's fact of life.
How do you expect someone who is ugly not to be "too ugly"?Agree, to a certain extent, frankly. Don't be too fat don't be too ugly. Then the rest can be worked out. Looking for girlfriend/boyfriend is not pageant or manhunt. I'm just being frank. Too fat or too ugly, very hard to start working something out, that's fact of life.