Yes. Seems like from news report, he is having health issues. I fear prison stay will take its toll on the old man.Assuming he lives that long.
Yes. But the stupid guy transfered his shares to son 8n law for what? Transfer to daugher name better.two daughters.50/50.He will be out in 7 years time after deducting public holidays. He probably felt it was worth it killing his half breed Keling son in law.
With time served and remission for good conduct, maybe he will be out in 1 years.
Justice served in my opinion.
My respects to the old man. I would do the same if someone does that to my daughter.
Nitpicking I see. Any argument of substance that you can contribute instead of pointing out grammar? Is yr brain so small?What the heck is ''out in 1 years '' ? Ever heard of singular and plural? Are you educated?
You all don't be so fast to pass judgement. People who know the victim have said he saved the FIL's company from certain ruin. The old man not happy when it was time to settle the bills.
Anyway there are no winners in this story.
One guy died violently.
One more will probably die in prison.
One woman became a widow.
3 kids will grow up dealing with the reality that their ah gong killed their father ...
You all don't be so fast to pass judgement. People who know the victim have said he saved the FIL's company from certain ruin. The old man not happy when it was time to settle the bills.
Anyway there are no winners in this story.
One guy died violently.
One more will probably die in prison.
One woman became a widow.
3 kids will grow up dealing with the reality that their ah gong killed their father ...
KNN my uncle think whoever be the first to stab a miw to death will be treated as God including the prison warden KNNLau uncle will be treated well in jail. Prisoners will ensure he’s a VVIP. What he did will command the respect of his jail mates, especially the SS ones.
Even with good conduct, he won't be released after serving just 1 year in prison for this kind of case lah. I have yet to hear of anybody committing murder and out of prison in just one year. Unless of course if he's having an incurable ailment and dying. And unless of course if you the President of Singapore and you grant him early discharge, then can lah. I'm not going to call you an idiot because later you not happy. I will just call you plain naive.With time served and remission for good conduct, maybe he will be out in 1 years.
Justice served in my opinion.
My respects to the old man. I would do the same if someone does that to my daughter.
Heard he kept a mistress at East Coast and paid for her rentals. Mistress more older than him. Seems he preferred mature ladies.Wanna know this Indian bastard's true character, go and ask any highroller from MBS Piaza Club.
As far as I know this arsehole deserved to die more a more horrible death!
Keeping mistress and running a successful business aren't mutually exclusive events.You think superman meh? can save his FIL business from bankrupt and can have mistresses at the same time? So power?
I'm sure the uncle will have many supporters. I'm just saying there are always 3 sides to every story - the accused's, the victim's and the truth.Wanna know this Indian bastard's true character, go and ask any highroller from MBS Piaza Club.
As far as I know this arsehole deserved to die more a more horrible death!
fuck with people daughters, cheat FIL business. Of course he is driving people nut.I'm sure the uncle will have many supporters. I'm just saying there are always 3 sides to every story - the accused's, the victim's and the truth.
And it is a tragic ending to all parties involved