• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Faster arrest Najib before he flee! Shoot if he try to flee!

yinyang

IMG_2901.jpg

One of the Malaysian dog @zhihau banned me from posting in the live update thread while allowing all the dogs to post there slandering me! Typical hypocrite Malaysian Chinese double standard ownself thief can but complain loud loud other people are thief!
See how long you Malaysian Chinese and Indian dogs bullying me can be happy! 走狗汉奸!

Malaysian dog @glockman self praise Malaysia boleh when this is the real reason why people voted for change! Promise to abolish GST! Never mind no GST then money come from where!
@AhMeng 走狗汉奸Chinese helicopter-with no English A1-calling other people with English A1 a Chinese helicopter still celebrating your win to have GST abolished in Malaysia?

Malaysian dog @glockman self praise Malaysia boleh when this is the real reason why people voted for change! Promise to abolish GST! Never mind no GST then money come from where!
Lying about the real reason for change is nothing new to shameless liar Malaysian criminal with blatant denial of his crimes! Stealing slandering and harassing me for years Malaysian Indian dog self praise Malaysia boleh! Cheapo Voted to abolish GST!

Valium

So disgusting to see the Malaysian and sinkie traitor dogs that have been viciously bullying me for years celebrating opposition win in Malaysia. Hope they get water sprays soon like what happened in 1990s as what these bullies deserved! 走狗汉奸! Thieves slanderers and harassers calling others thief!

Did they wash your Chow Chow downstairs with the water spray that's why you remember?

Your slut Malaysian Chinese dog and bitch family were sprayed with the shit water that esnd said. Now so happy jumping with joy to eat the same shit again! Really 贱!

Kuailan

Bird of a feather corrupt together like John Tan ...Grass looters..u can share the donation Loot from Arab cuntry with Ah Jin kor!!