• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

famiLEE BREAKING UP! Ass Loong don't back LKY's view on Muslim!

flkyflky

WB30-001-0-WAN.jpg

:D:D

Well guess we know which little boy will be sent to bed without dinner tonight then

They just playing devil's advocate, the son just trying to calm the Mats community by saying the opposite. One must know how to play politics to win ;)

Ass Loong should play up the Good Cop routine by slapping Old Man for talking cock and making him lose Malay votes.

Malaysia has a by-election today in the state seat of Tenang in Johor.

All these wayangs were meant for Malaysian Malays' consumption.
LKY delibrately riled up the Malays in order to help Najib. The BoogeyChinaman struck again...
An astute move by the oldman. Well, PAP is the siamese-twin of BN and they can die together. How long could PAP stands if BN is toppled ??? BN is losing votes everywhere and the strong BN's Johore State must be protected at all costs from the Pakatan Rakyat to help Singapore retains the status quo.

ad323c2b3f4ce17e91bf144a6e796060.gif

wahlaneh...
PM Lee is in AMK many many malay residents.
MM Lee is in Tg Pagar mostly chinese elderlies.
ofcoz each must take preference of each party's supporters mah.
just like 赖戊己代表 vs 吴金生主席 mah.:D

Ask Ass Loong to arrest and charge his own daddy under Religious Harmony Act lah. :mad::mad::oIo:

Now you can see how the prata is being tossed, father throw to the son and the son throw back. End of the day, who get toasted? Singaporeans lah!

The obvious thing is that this wayang does not play out,2 possibilities;
(1)Son PM honestly does not share MM'w wayang and fear that it would back fired on his own most precious VOTES
(2)son PM has no choice but to wayang,even he does share the old man wayang.

Whatever,I am happy that either of them kena black nose alreay.More to come,of course chichen feed compared to Tunisia or Egypt!

If the son had an ounce of backbone, he would drop old man from next GE.

That will surely swing the Chinese votes to PAP.

If the son had an ounce of backbone, he would drop old man from next GE.

That will surely swing the Chinese votes to PAP.

If I believe correctly, the Old Man's comments are calculated to swing vast Chinese votes to PAP while opposition parties, especially NSP, are wrongfooted whether by intent or by approach, to swing Malay votes.

The Junior is given a non-commitant and reconcilitary role as usual.

aiyah, i think we all read too much into the whole episode lah...the rest of the team so quiet...nobody even dare to whisper .....the good dr yacob was trying to clarify and calm things ....but also back-fire...

let us see what else is brewing in our own backyard.....

aiyah, i think we all read too much into the whole episode lah...the rest of the team so quiet...nobody even dare to whisper .....the good dr yacob was trying to clarify and calm things ....but also back-fire...

let us see what else is brewing in our own backyard.....
"Read too much"?if it is that simple,how did MM LKY managed to boast that he could do think unpopular and yet return years after years after years.

Nothing is that simple ,easy in this world,not to mention to maintain dictatorship since 1959,the longest record in the world!

"Absolutely. This guy(mm lky) has an agenda behind every speech, comment and word that he expresses. If you look hard enough, you will find it."-Scroobal

i agree MM is the world's best statesman and world class politician...

If I believe correctly, the Old Man's comments are calculated to swing vast Chinese votes to PAP while opposition parties, especially NSP, are wrongfooted whether by intent or by approach, to swing Malay votes ...
diverting attention from other problems n incompetencies ...

n den, dey wil say ... v r all sinkies, regardless of wateva ... :o

don't read too much into everything....

don't forget, blood is always thicker than water or milk....

you just don't know what will hit you if you just go on rambling......