• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fake Beauty wins Beauty Pageant

Force 136

Miss Korea 2012 winner admits she's had cosmetic surgery
Posted: 20 July 2012 1716 hrs

display_image.php

Miss Korea 2012 Kim Yu-mi in a profile photo from the pageant's official site.

SEOUL: Recently-crowned Miss Korea Kim Yu-mi admitted on a Korean television show broadcast on Wednesday, that she had gone under the knife prior to joining the beauty pageant, reported Korean media.

This revelation comes after a photo of Kim from her high school yearbook surfaced on the internet recently.

The yearbook photo showed a girl who had small eyes and a broad face, a girl who looked completely different from the doe-eyed beauty that won the Miss Korea 2012 pageant - Korea's oldest beauty pageant - earlier this month.

"I knew my old photos would turn up, but I was shocked the newspapers made it sound like I had claimed to be a natural beauty," said Kim.

"I never said I was born beautiful."

The 21-year-old university student added that she knows some people will be disappointed after finding out that she has had work done, but pointed out that she had never deliberately concealed that fact.

She also expressed that she intends to make a name for herself with her "inner beauty" instead of her looks from now on.

-CNA/ha

Their cosmetic surgery sibeh good leh but her boobs real or not?:confused:

Koreans look too chink for my liking. Just like those wretched Northern Chinese. :rolleyes:

Singveld was so smitten he posted so many pics of this lady..... sorry i had to break his heart...... she is a fake......

1341938070-hoahau-langsao-eva.jpg

Before and after surgery pics?....

... She also expressed that she intends to make a name for herself with her "inner beauty" instead of her looks from now on ...
wtf is inner beauty? ...

if she really "intends to make a name for herself with her 'inner beauty' " as wat she craimed, y did she bother 2 change her "outer beauty" @ all? ... :rolleyes:

Singveld was so smitten he posted so many pics of this lady..... sorry i had to break his heart...... she is a fake......
Before and after surgery pics?....

I posted that photo before, why would you show it to me?The whole country have plastic surgery. Big deal.

Koreans look too chink for my liking. Just like those wretched Northern Chinese. :rolleyes:

Not her, but if there is a china mei mei that look like her in geylang, the queue will snake outside the house.

Of course not! She altered her natural appearance to look un-chink. :rolleyes:

what is chink look and what is un chink look? Can you gave photographic examples. I dun understand your statement.

all south korean women below 50 have gone thru' the knife. it's so normal now in sk that even an obscure town like onsan has cosmetic surgery clinics at every street corner.

what is chink look and what is un chink look? Can you gave photographic examples. I dun understand your statement.

more linguistically correct word is mongoloid. gooks are closer cousins to mongols than chinks.

all south korean women below 50 have gone thru' the knife. it's so normal now in sk that even an obscure town like onsan has cosmetic surgery clinics at every street corner.

yet you can find lots of ugly south korean gals in seoul.
i think the good looking one, only 20%.

yet you can find lots of ugly south korean gals in seoul.
i think the good looking one, only 20%.

very hard to change heights for some no matter how they fix the face. ramseth is good example.

Give me the Lucy Liu look anytime. ;)

99.9% of chink gals try to look white.

This one is my favourite.

lin665_thumb.jpg

There's no one 'Chink look'; there's just so much diversity in facial types within the Chinese population, both within and without China.

But in general I find Chinese people much better looking than the much more homogeneous Korean population with its broad facies, slit eyes and square jaws. The best looking Chinese are usually natural, while good-looking Koreans have invariably gone under the knife. Chinese celebs who've had cosmetic surgery tend to look unnatural and grotesque.

Chinese male supermodel Hu Bing:

hu%2Bbing2.jpg

Taiwanese Godfrey Gao, face of Louis Vuitton:

Godfrey-Gao-Louis-Vuitton.jpg

Hong Kong actress/singer Kelly Chan:

16kelly2.jpg