seriously , is there any rates diff if u change before noon adn in the evening ?
Today's rate at Raffles Jurong: 2.402.
For some unknown reasons, Raffles is temporary suspending TT to Singaporean account. I suggest you call them before going.
oh dear , i just called them , they cant tell me the reason leh ...
jialet , cash deposit can deposit more than 10k for singaporeans or not ? else i have to go twice le , damn.
Alamak, I rushed all e way to Jp raffles to change cash but rate is 239.6 only. Sob sob. . .
Damn sway went in jb to deposit , they upgrading system at peak hrs! Can't cash deposit. Went till 3rd branch thn able to deposit. 2hrs wasted!
At least you have the money in the bank now.
I better look out for a second or third company to remit my money as back up plan. Will check out the two at Parkway Parade as recommended by some bros.
Alamak, I rushed all e way to Jp raffles to change cash but rate is 239.6 only. Sob sob. . .
Damn sway went in jb to deposit , they upgrading system at peak hrs! Can't cash deposit. Went till 3rd branch thn able to deposit. 2hrs wasted!
Wa Lao... U one iron lady brought 12k by yourself to bank in? Now that's bravery! I'm admiring u more and more day by day hehehheheh
Today's rate at Raffles Jurong: 2.402.
For some unknown reasons, Raffles is temporary suspending TT to Singaporean account. I suggest you call them before going.
wtf, is this for real ?
i still have 10k RM have not remit !
It is a temporary suspension but the people at the shop does not know when it will end. Better call them before you go down. You can still remit through other company. Relax, lah.
Anyone knows the rate today???
Hee , I low profile ma. Can only bank in 10k today . So Tomorrow round 2 again. I look like bouncer ma so no one dare to rob me ....
Did you declare your cash to the customs?