he lidat rude, meh? ...
I tink he want me to kee qiu first.
he lidat rude, meh? ...
Today rates as follows :
Acrade : 242.20
Raffles : 241.50
Hopefully next week rate will increase .
I still remember visiting JB and the rate is 1:1.20 then it just goes all the way up.
yesterday rate for TT was
242.8 @ Jurong Point , i remitted 10k MYR...
not bad leh , today cash rate is only 242
yesterday cash rate also 242...
i remit another 10k MYR today..
i really hate my property agent, being so pushy till i get bad rates like 240.70 for 30,000 MYR.. (during CNY).
during signing of the S&P, he told that i can actually hand over the $$ after 30 Jan 2012.
Freak him!
delay to pay his commission!!!!
he is cunning enough to tell me that seller wants 2% deposit.
and i paid 2%.. in the end seller only wants 1% ..
that time when i paid 2%, i lack 1700 RM.. then i got 4500RM with him now..
he tries to return me 4500RM in cheque, i said dont need, u keep first, next time i top up 1700 RM to fulfill your 6200RM (1% of property value)
Yesterday rate was 242.7 for 10000RM remitted..
I have sufficient $$ in the bank to draft banker cheque liao..
good ! but i will still advise u to change bank as Maybank has monthly fees to pay where other banks u dun have to pay as long as u have min sum of 1000 in the acct.
first 3 mths cannot close down account with them, if not i will be charged 20RM for earlier closure..
i thought maybank big banks, but their policy are amusing..
ok, after 3 mths , kick them away !!! they dun deserve our biz !!!