Turbulent times ahead for the locals.
johor will be supported by the sing dollar - meanwhile, lower crude prices curbs inflationary pressures here.
unless the johor state shoots itself in the OTHER foot by imposing the 50RM VEH.
Turbulent times ahead for the locals.
johor will be supported by the sing dollar - meanwhile, lower crude prices curbs inflationary pressures here.
unless the johor state shoots itself in the OTHER foot by imposing the 50RM VEH.
Trading at 1 SGD = 2.66573 MYR.. lai liao lei.. hold ground.
The weaker the Ringgit; the better for those whom took a loan or paying in future cash.
Shiok...... more than 13% discount.
well, you seem to know JB well, as does potter
Many investors are happy of late. Took maximum loans @ RM 2.4x... now RM 2.62...
I heard from sales consultants in the various developments that sales and walk-ins have increased in the past 2 weeks.
In fact I was hoping sales remain pathetic so the developers will keep slashing prices.
The weaker the Ringgit; the better for those whom took a loan or paying in future cash.
Shiok...... more than 13% discount.
Investors who paid downpayment and started monthly installment at lower exchange rates will feel the blue.
Those who paid RM 1 million in Cash ( S$417,000 ) will be sobbing. Now RM 1 million is only S$380,000
CIMB online transfer 2.6338
Yup, still rising...
When does CIMB update the TT rate?
Didnt Harry mention u just need to keep clicking the mouse.