• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ex-Singaporean Tonychat Killed In Bangkok Grenade Attacks!

I am trying very hard to figure how this 'former' sinkie is so critical of his sinkie fellows. Unless something very very bad happened to him (sic) that he buay tahan other sinkies..

Did other Sinkies 'touched' him in a very bad way while he was growing up?? :eek:

The plot thickens....

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthread.php?t=50976

go check out the 1st post of this thread. it offers some insight into that loser's life.:D

hey, when did i claim that i stay in thailand. All the while, i am in sinkieland.

then you are lagi worst! :oIo: u talk like a snake!!! keep leading people to think u r in Thailand!!! u fucking loser! u owe people a lot of money till u have to mislead them to think that u r in Thailand! u mother fucker loser! :oIo:

to all the investigators here. anyone can find tonychat pic and put it here? or maybe where he stay? maybe some proof of him saying he was in Thailand which he deny now.

bloody coward.... In sinkieland dun dare protest bt keep egging ppe to protest... Muz b some pua chee bye kia. Knn... Go thailand n screw e govt there u piece of shit... No...shit can b fertiliser... U r less den dat

My psycho analysis was spot on when I asked him if he carried a Sinkie Passport. He couldn't come up straight to answer YES or NO. Why ? He was trying very hard to hide the fact that he had been in Sinkieland all this while. Then when Clinton666 started this thread to say he was dead, Tonychat that low IQ pimp slipped his tongue and admitted to the whole forum that he was a Sinkie among Sinkies hiding in Sinkieland.

He got screwed by PAP and all the FT policies. Well, to be fair he didn't whine like most Sinkies. But he was busy goading other Sinkies to fight his cause, while pretending that he had somehow succeeded in establishing a foothold in Thailand.

Wow he thought he is Andy Lau in Infernal Affairs is it?

"I AM ALSO A COP!"

SIFU so hardworking! We seldom see you here posting after 6pm. :D

Wow he thought he is Andy Lau in Infernal Affairs is it?

"I AM ALSO A COP!"

If Tonychat was firmly established in Thailand, at least there would be some element of envy which would make his constant taunts meaningful. But that fucker is just as helpless as many Sinkies !

You can see a consistent pattern in his posts, to tell others to stay away from Sinkies. Yet ? That fucker is hiding in Sinkieland, waiting for other Sinkies to fight the war for him ?

If he is in Sinkieland, he is in no position to praise the Thais. Imagine the son taunting his mother that the neighbour's uncle's cock is better than his father's. That is Tonychat in essence.

CB Kia tonychat,

pls come to this wonderful thread where lots of forummers are paying 'tribute' to you. come and enjoy your 30secs of fame.:D

He was trying very hard to hide the fact that he had been in Sinkieland all this while. Then when Clinton666 started this thread to say he was dead, Tonychat that low IQ pimp slipped his tongue and admitted to the whole forum that he was a Sinkie among Sinkies hiding in Sinkieland.

Tonychat is indeed a RETARD!

not only that CB kia tonychat is a retard, he is also a shameless OKT.

he is back in spore now begging his father for some loose change. at the same time, he is running away from his army buddy who he owed some $$.

I don't think he would beg his father for money. He is more likely to pimp his mother.:D

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Gs5whFSEBXg&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Gs5whFSEBXg&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>