let me make a summary of who have 'fucked' that chee bye kia tonychat in this thread alone :
1) clinton666
2) cooleo
3) whats4
4) queen sd
5) muthukali
6) jah_
7) m.bison
8) medusa
9) ektay
10) kiss
11) SIFU
:p
let me make a summary of who have 'fucked' that chee bye kia tonychat in this thread alone :
1) clinton666
2) cooleo
3) whats4
4) queen sd
5) muthukali
6) jah_
7) m.bison
8) medusa
9) ektay
10) kiss
11) SIFU
tonychat is an unwanted moron.
1) clinton666
2) cooleo
3) whats4
4) queen sd
5) muthukali
6) jah_
7) m.bison
8) medusa
9) ektay
10) kiss
11) SIFU
12) Lonewolfalfa
1) clinton666
2) cooleo
3) whats4
4) queen sd
5) muthukali
6) jah_
7) m.bison
8) medusa
9) ektay
10) kiss
11) SIFU
12) Lonewolfalfa
13) wikiphile
1) clinton666
2) cooleo
3) whats4
4) queen sd
5) muthukali
6) jah_
7) m.bison
8) medusa
9) ektay
10) kiss
11) SIFU
12) Lonewolfalfa
13) wikiphile
This is a very impressive list of people who have fuck Tonychat. lol
Perhaps SIFU, if you can compile the list of people who support Tonychat, the list will be easier to compile. Of cos we must ban 'Sir Yellow' cos we don't want him to stink up the place with curry.![]()
F*** you lah, if i die how i type here.
i am not in Thailand, i am in sinkieland..
i miss this thread! so i will reply here.
although tonychat always kaopeh kaobuh about us, i still respect him. because he is out of sg for whatever reason. i expect him to go through thick and thin with Thailand and its people which tonychat keep praising about. BUT, he come back to sg when Thailand got problem! what the fuck! tonychat, what the fuck are you doing!!! u r just a big mouth loser! when the going get tough! the tough get going! i think those choose to stay in sg are better than the coward tonychat!!! if i see u in person, i will spit on your face. ptui!!! :oIo:
hey, when did i claim that i stay in thailand. All the while, i am in sinkieland.
CB kia tonychat,
here is another cock in mouth moment for you!!
:oIo::oIo:
spore will get world cup telecast. confirm liao.
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1053280/1/.html
1) clinton666
2) cooleo
3) whats4
4) queen sd
5) muthukali
6) jah_
7) m.bison
8) medusa
9) ektay
10) kiss
11) SIFU
12) Lonewolfalfa
13) wikiphile
14) moonlightaffairs
15) ginchiyo
hey, when did i claim that i stay in thailand. All the while, i am in sinkieland.
U CCB act like fucking hero, then now claim all the while staying in sinkieland. Get out of sinkieland land la....... :oIo: