• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ex-commando and i am deeply offended by this photo

DEAR TRS, I AM A EX-COMMANDO AND I AM DEEPLY OFFENDED BY THIS PHOTO

http://therealsingapore.com/content/dear-trs-i-am-ex-commando-and-i-am-deeply-offended-photo

Dear The Real Singapore,

A photo has been circulating on social media showing a young girl wearing a commando beret while squeezing her boobs with her fingers. I first saw the photo on Temasek Review facebook page and all my friends are sharing it on their facebook and twitter now. The photo have attracted more than 200 shares already.

I am not sure what are the intentions are but it is very distracting seeing this photo circulating at my workplace. I am a commando soldier and I am deeply insulted by her actions. Doesn't she know how much us commando has been through to wear that red beret?

We have to walk 72km road march in such hot and stick weather without any rest or stopover with all our fieldpack and equipments. I still remember my OC said that only us specially trained individuals that have gone through hell have the pride and honour to put on the red beret.

Why is this girl allowed to wear the red beret without going through the commando course?

I am not sure who is the identity of the girl but I sincerely hope TRS can do your famous CSI and give me her private Facebook address or contact number so as to allow me to call her to remove her offensive photo from her social media page.

I hope that I am able to contact the girl in the photo ASAP.

• Commando.jpg
    Commando.jpg
    44.1 KB · Views: 6,765
nothing wrong...she is going commando...very apt with that beret.

Only Commando been through hell?

How about Naval Diver 5 days 4 nights Hell Week?

How about A-Team, Ranger and SOF?

Wow I just found this from our Sister forum!

• Commando1.jpg
    Commando1.jpg
    56.8 KB · Views: 21,730
Commando big fuck? :rolleyes:

Silly, pathetic people put too much emotional significance to the military and its various symbols.

Another brainwashed Gong Gong dumb fuck patriot..

Indeed. He could be one of those twits who foam at the mouth when he sees SAF-issued items listed on ebay. :rolleyes:

Looks nice this bitch deserves to wear that beret she fucks better than those commandos 100 to 1

Commando so what? What kind of commando? Sinkie Commando. KNN

So garang, sign on next 20 years lah, be a civvie for what.

You must really fuck those idiots who try to harp on their Sinkie military achievements. Some of these fools even try to chiong for "rank" during reservist.

A commando chick with big tits wearing a beret.... nothing new at all.

Cammy-hdstance.gif

Commando, SOF ...totally useless as sinkapore is indefensible. A barrage of missiles will wipe this island out in minutes.

Did he know commando red beret can easily be bought from beach road, anyone also can wear mah LOL what's the big deal, sg commando never go fight war before want to hao lian here.

Then also SIA pilot should complain why security guard also can wear their uniform with same yellow bars on top :D:p:)

If Commando can fight the Ukranian war, then I allow him to complain.

Or any war: Afghanistan, Iraq, Libya....

If Commando can fight the Ukranian war, then I allow him to complain.

Or any war: Afghanistan, Iraq, Libya....

He won't even dare to go there. Why SAF didn't send our SOF to Afghanistan for real experience?

go fuck spider, PAP commando so what, a shit PAP beret don't mean a thing. Go to real wear and not just backdoor Mandai training only.

Singapore will lose in a war when SAF is good at training only but none of them go to real war, Ah Quah peng.

The Little India riot speaks of the incompetent of SPF, SAF? jiak leow bee. Same as backdoor entry PAP MPs which none fight a good election, also jaik leow bee. Even so some of them are ex-army officer are backdoor entry and not een fight a good election.

Commando so what when you are PAP dogs. Go join real army.

DEAR TRS, I AM A EX-COMMANDO AND I AM DEEPLY OFFENDED BY THIS PHOTO

http://therealsingapore.com/content/dear-trs-i-am-ex-commando-and-i-am-deeply-offended-photo

Dear The Real Singapore,

A photo has been circulating on social media showing a young girl wearing a commando beret while squeezing her boobs with her fingers. I first saw the photo on Temasek Review facebook page and all my friends are sharing it on their facebook and twitter now. The photo have attracted more than 200 shares already.

I am not sure what are the intentions are but it is very distracting seeing this photo circulating at my workplace. I am a commando soldier and I am deeply insulted by her actions. Doesn't she know how much us commando has been through to wear that red beret?

We have to walk 72km road march in such hot and stick weather without any rest or stopover with all our fieldpack and equipments. I still remember my OC said that only us specially trained individuals that have gone through hell have the pride and honour to put on the red beret.

Why is this girl allowed to wear the red beret without going through the commando course?

I am not sure who is the identity of the girl but I sincerely hope TRS can do your famous CSI and give me her private Facebook address or contact number so as to allow me to call her to remove her offensive photo from her social media page.

I hope that I am able to contact the girl in the photo ASAP.

go fuck spider, PAP commando so what, a shit PAP beret don't mean a thing. Go to real wear and not just backdoor Mandai training only.

Singapore will lose in a war when SAF is good at training only but none of them go to real war, Ah Quah peng.

The Little India riot speaks of the incompetent of SPF, SAF? jiak leow bee. Same as backdoor entry PAP MPs which none fight a good election, also jaik leow bee. Even so some of them are ex-army officer are backdoor entry and not een fight a good election.

Commando so what when you are PAP dogs. Go join real army.

Well said ! I have added to your points.