• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ex-commando and i am deeply offended by this photo

Wahahaha...... While never seen red beret mow down by armour, but I do know of khaki beret Kenna run over by AMX13 at Ex Cresendo. The idiot just lay prone on the track when AMX13 came along, in scene that only happen in movie, the guardsman had the unique experience of seeing the underside of amx13 moving over him. Excerise was stop for an hour because of that.

Maybe we accustomed to large armour vehicles but many others just freeze in the presence of armour vehicle.

yea i hear this story too :D it was atec armour vs guards. the guy was lucky his shell script was dig properly if not he GG liao :D

That my atec. The Charlie coy tankee commander never saw him there. Lucky never pivot turn, if not never eat bar chor mee again.

Its much better if she placed the Red Beret between her thighs..

whats so special abt the red beret? it merely signifies you're air-borne trained troopers.

think the most coveted beret is the sand-colored one with the dagger and wings > the SAS....

That my atec. The Charlie coy tankee commander never saw him there. Lucky never pivot turn, if not never eat bar chor mee again.

hehe another cpt wasn't so lucky.. the dead tree fell right onto his face while he on the bx..

The SAF is a slave agency of leegine.
No honor whatsoever to speak of....the beret and the crest means fuckoff.

Heheh commando = kong kam do.
Hahahaha
Pay me a visit
At least I can show how to cho bo lan.

But need to unsinkifiwd first. Honesty, this a lot pride kong kam do see me face to face how har? Those met me know lah. My face too rusty, my driver will give kong kam do a present. Hehehe. Fuck commando., not happy, can come visit me leh.

Kong kam do, challenge open. Limpeh don't want play for fun. Come visit me. I upfront. My kids only locals and russkies civilian. Swee boh?

hehe another cpt wasn't so lucky.. the dead tree fell right onto his face while he on the bx..

That one of 42 OC, very nice guy. Sandhurst trained, scholar, PC tour in captain rank. His platoon men adored him, many of my company rank and file attended his wake. If he still around now, I won't be surprise he now COA.

Shoalwater is a death trap, every years got accident. One of my platoon driver went attachment for Ops force, his Ultra overturn will crossing a bridge in convoy but nobody in the convoy saw the accident. It only convoy return to camp did they notice one Ultra missing. He badly hurt and now walk with a limp. If u ask him, he rather run Ippt than downgrade in such a manner.

yea i agree. went once for atec, from ultra,bx ,sm1,tonner,rover sure got overturn case. got 1 bronco more suay... the connector snaps and the trooper compartment went roller coaster down... 1 guy ribs broken. heard his lung got peirce jitao rod.. lucky nv die

Commando so what? What kind of commando? Sinkie Commando. KNN

So garang, sign on next 20 years lah, be a civvie for what.

You must really fuck those idiots who try to harp on their Sinkie military achievements. Some of these fools even try to chiong for "rank" during reservist.

Agree! Really Gian PNG. Brainwashed until brain dead. Go fight in a real war then harp on real achievements!

challenge still open, Kong Kam Do welcome. NDU come different, me open 1 black label, open no limit also can. heheheh. I really bias.