• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ever been humiliated by a PRC, Malaysia or CECA Superior at work?

Chase

Gone are the days that foreigners create job for Singaporeans, so that local can be managers or superiors. There are just more and more senior and middle managements from PRC, Malaysia and CECA, as if Singapore got no management talents.

These cunts expect us to adapt to their fucked-up work culture and poor communications. Every often, they just talk shit and humiliates us so that they can get their own folks into the organisation. Perhaps their KPI is based on how many local staff that they can rid without paying for retrenchment or bonuses. It is a challenge that many of us faces, over and over again. When they do something wrong, we have to take the blame for these crooks.

Now, if i know that my superiors are from these countries, i will avoid that job. They are biased and treats Singaporeans like failed employees. Try understanding the broken english that these people use to humiliate us, what's the point of staying in such toxic environment and let people bully?

Did you parcel get stolen again? or you no more dealing with speedpost. i got my parcel safe and sound leh from speed post.

More than 10 years ago doing IT support, all my colleagues were Pinoys+Malaysians+Myanmar and ITE interns, same shit from NCS to every local SME I worked at, 1 SME outsourced to MNC shipping coy from Denmark knn full of CECA and AMDK

Now private sector here is overrun bloody local born sinkies are bloody cunts for allowing this shit to reach critical condition, now u apply to any MNC for any position the HR is based in Malaysia Hong Kong China Germany South Africa or the HR in SG is a foreigner and the hiring manager is also foreigner based here or outside SG

now u apply to any MNC for any position the HR is based in Malaysia Hong Kong China Germany South Africa or the HR in SG is a foreigner and the hiring manager is also foreigner based here or outside SG
Wahahhahaha..... really? HR is foreigners.. Sinkies are fucked. that is why i suggest to WALK across the causeway and away from sinkieland. what is the point of staying if sinkies are these ball-less.

When I was in my 20s, my Malaysian woman boss berated me in front of my colleagues for informing her that I was about to serve my country for NS In-Camp Training. She said that it is better to hire foreign or female staff who don't have such obligations annually.

Nothing lah ... what is "humiliated by a PRC, Malaysia or CECA Superior at work" compared to being humiliated by fellow sinkieb senior/superior in front of and siding with the PRCs, JHKs & CECA at work to score points with the FT management? :frown:

When I was in my 20s, my Malaysian woman boss berated me in front of my colleagues for informing her that I was about to serve my country for NS In-Camp Training. She said that it is better to hire foreign or female staff who don't have such obligations annually.
Your Malaysian female boss comfirm got smelly downstairs ccb

According to my acquaintances in IT and Finance, once a CECA manager takes over, the S'poreans will be replaced by fellow Indians in double quick time.

In venture manufacturing, once the CECA becomes the head, he went around fucking and sexual harass the local subordinates. HR covered up for him.

Agree that for PRC, Malaysia and CECA, they will bring in the whole village once their are team head. MBS hired a PRC and the almost the whole department became PRC overnight.

3M Singapore hired so many Malaysians in middle and senior management, give them expat package despite being PR in Singapore because they need not serve NS. In the end, they rent out their HDB/Condos. Even their distributor are Malaysians. 3M for Malaysia-Malaysia-Malaysia.

Worse of all, even Malaysian banks like RHB and Maybanks in Singapore hire so many PRC these days. hahahaha

Wahahhahaha..... really? HR is foreigners.. Sinkies are fucked. that is why i suggest to WALK across the causeway and away from sinkieland. what is the point of staying if sinkies are these ball-less.
IMG_20250213_094900.jpg

IMG_20250213_095207.jpg

IMG_20250213_095225.jpg

More than 10 years ago doing IT support, all my colleagues were Pinoys+Malaysians+Myanmar and ITE interns, same shit from NCS to every local SME I worked at, 1 SME outsourced to MNC shipping coy from Denmark knn full of CECA and AMDK

Now private sector here is overrun bloody local born sinkies are bloody cunts for allowing this shit to reach critical condition, now u apply to any MNC for any position the HR is based in Malaysia Hong Kong China Germany South Africa or the HR in SG is a foreigner and the hiring manager is also foreigner based here or outside SG
even our stat board's recruitment HR are Pinoys with PRs in Singapore. Conflict of interests because these pinoys bring in their own people who undercut our pay.

Lanjiao Dyson even went directly to Philippines to hire people to work in Singapore.

even our stat board's recruitment HR are Pinoys with PRs in Singapore. Conflict of interests because these pinoys bring in their own people who undercut our pay.

Lanjiao Dyson even went directly to Philippines to hire people to work in Singapore.
Jesus Christ, which stat board? Reddit last time exposed CPF HR hired CECA those fucking PAP dogs at sgraw reddit went to get the post deleted, motherfuckers but I got save the photo

In venture manufacturing, once the CECA becomes the head, he went around fucking and sexual harass the local subordinates. HR covered up for him. Agree that for PRC, Malaysia and CECA, they will bring in the whole village once their are team head. MBS hired a PRC and the almost the whole department became PRC overnight. 3M Singapore hired so many Malaysians in middle and senior management, give them expat package despite being PR in Singapore because they need not serve NS. In the end, they rent out their HDB/Condos. Even their distributor are Malaysians. 3M for Malaysia-Malaysia-Malaysia. Worse of all, even Malaysian banks like RHB and Maybanks in Singapore hire so many PRC these days. hahahaha
I once worked under a S'porean Indian CEO whose parents were from India. He openly favoured his own race - whether from SG or India - and promoted many of them to his senior management team. These heads in turn hired and promoted Indian middle managers and executives till a client once remarked that we appear to be an Indian company. I planned to leave, but that boss was forced to stepdown before I made my exit.

Gone are the days that foreigners create job for Singaporeans, so that local can be managers or superiors. There are just more and more senior and middle managements from PRC, Malaysia and CECA, as if Singapore got no management talents.

These cunts expect us to adapt to their fucked-up work culture and poor communications. Every often, they just talk shit and humiliates us so that they can get their own folks into the organisation. Perhaps their KPI is based on how many local staff that they can rid without paying for retrenchment or bonuses. It is a challenge that many of us faces, over and over again. When they do something wrong, we have to take the blame for these crooks.

Now, if i know that my superiors are from these countries, i will avoid that job. They are biased and treats Singaporeans like failed employees. Try understanding the broken english that these people use to humiliate us, what's the point of staying in such toxic environment and let people bully?
No need superior, even those same rank or below, will make remarks to poke here and there causally

No choice, we need the pay check

Bear with it

If your workplace has positive vibes, if the hierarchy isn't that 'steep', this kind of incident almost never happens.

I am fortunate to not have encountered a single CECA at work all my life. :biggrin:

Many sizeable local and MNC outsource HR to other company, the HR is CECA Indians