• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Even PRC hair dresser wants to leave SG!

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Even PRC hair dresser wants to leave SG!</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right>
icon.aspx
Subscribe </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt89 <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>7:09 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 4) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>28372.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>I went for a hair cut today (CNY coming lah...). The hair dresser cutting my hair was a PRC guy. As usual lah, first thing I asked was how much he paid to come here. Was it RMB50,000? He was quite startled that I had guess quite accurately. He said in fact it was RMB55,000.
Told me that he was from Shenyang in Dongbei. Anyway, I asked him if he planned to stay in Singapore for good. He said no. His plan was to go to Japan eventually. So I then asked him why he came here instead. Couldn't he have gone to Japan directly. He said that it's very difficult for him to go directly. However, with a PR here, it's easier for him to apply from here to go Japan...
So, as you can see, even low level FTs are also using Singapore as a springboard to somewhere else! Only old fart believes that FTs will stay here to give birth and replenish our population... I say FAT HOPE!

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

everyone know this. instead of PAP dogs. which keep giving out PR and pink ic like macdonald happy meal toys to tom dick and harry.

this really will taint the name of sinkies. make the real sinkies immigration difficult.

Fucking joke man. Tat's why i rather let Matlaysian hairdresser cut my hair. This chap does a good job, is polite and don't talk cock like some PRC cunt.

Good one, its sad enough that the folks upstairs are doing this, now the coffee selling Mr Lee is doing the same.

everyone know this. instead of PAP dogs. which keep giving out PR and pink ic like macdonald happy meal toys to tom dick and harry.

this really will taint the name of sinkies. make the real sinkies immigration difficult.

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/2c0-ob7oaN4&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/2c0-ob7oaN4&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Sinkies' name is already tainted by their cowardice against the govt. IF they got any balls in the first place, these sort of thing will not have happened.

By the way, i think the PRC will help to Improve the reputation of sinkies based on their behavior. You should thank the PRC.

Only people like you will not understand that these is a perfect situation for a country. Take these people while they are hungry. Let them work 2-3 years before they get their PRs. And let them go to the first world before they become a liability to us.

Well those overseas peasants are here to just temporarily re-inject and stimulate the economy before others of their kind come and take their places.

You ugly stupid retarded gay dog. Cass888 is a bitch, just like you are a kuniang. :D

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Even PRC hair dresser wants to leave SG!</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right>
icon.aspx
Subscribe </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt89 <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>7:09 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 4) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>28372.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>I went for a hair cut today (CNY coming lah...). The hair dresser cutting my hair was a PRC guy. As usual lah, first thing I asked was how much he paid to come here. Was it RMB50,000? He was quite startled that I had guess quite accurately. He said in fact it was RMB55,000.
Told me that he was from Shenyang in Dongbei. Anyway, I asked him if he planned to stay in Singapore for good. He said no. His plan was to go to Japan eventually. So I then asked him why he came here instead. Couldn't he have gone to Japan directly. He said that it's very difficult for him to go directly. However, with a PR here, it's easier for him to apply from here to go Japan...
So, as you can see, even low level FTs are also using Singapore as a springboard to somewhere else! Only old fart believes that FTs will stay here to give birth and replenish our population... I say FAT HOPE!

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Wow the Chinese hairdresser wants to do Japan. And so the money and time he paid was for that. Interesting.

Sinkies' name is already tainted by their cowardice against the govt. IF they got any balls in the first place, these sort of thing will not have happened.

Foreigners have little regard for the local Sinkie. Even an illiterate Ah Tiong knows it is an easy matter of simply nudging out the stupid and arrogant Sinkie. That is why they make Singapore their port of call to practice shitting on the Ah Beng before moving on to greener pastures. :D

My my. You can't even handle logical realities and have to resort to verbal abuses.

Oh yeah? Bitch, how would you like it if i were to ass you now? What are you going to do about it besides stuffing a cucumber up your smelly cb? :D:D:D

My my. You can't even handle logical realities and have to resort to verbal abuses.

I thought you liked giving infractions? What happened to your balls? Where are they? Oh i forgot you don't have any except a smelly cunt. :D:D:D

Who is here to discuss logical realities? Certainly not this nick. Since this forum has PAP trolls like the TIU variants and lancheowman, mudskipper clones, then i am the opposite! The anti PAP troll. :D

why Japan? he dun speak Japanese? :D

maybe Japan pays better than cheapskate Singapore? :D

got freedom and democracy some more...not to mention so many chio bus? :D
u dun like 2 go there 2 tok jesus meh? ...