• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Even 154th Du Lan With Ho Jinx's Reckless Punting Ways!

ChaoPappyPoodle

The truth is that the Jinx was never suitably qualified to head Temasick or any other financial institution. She never had the learning or experience nor the prior results to allow her into such a position to begin with.

maybe temasek no $$ to pay their staff for next payday..:(

so must quickly liquidate their investment for some hard cold cash..:biggrin:

Vendetta

That show that you got assed by me.....told you not tell other about it.....ha ha ha...

yeah, I do you a favour by screwing your father's asshole and mother's cunt.... better right .......he he he

Hahahaha! You are the one who kena ass hard by me so go and create more than a dozen nicks to fight back... :biggrin:

Weakling born loser!

I just need 2 nicks to ass you good... no need so many...

I feel sorry for your parents giving birth to such a loser son like you...

Cheh!

:rolleyes:

Vendetta

ha ha ha , don't bluff the asshole here lah.......kena assed give infraction to bar me in........what a asshole born loser.....

that because I don't give infraction.....

Don't feel sorry for me .....you should feel sorry for your mother for letting me screw and screw....... and his asshole is helpless .......he he he:biggrin:

Wahahahahaha! LOL!

TLLM si ki na asshole mouth pussy face dick head prostitute mother pimp father idiotic retarded spastic limpy cock gay boy!

Been waiting for your sorry ass to appear whole afternoon. Been sucking many many cocks and swallowed many many cum ehh? Not over yet for you!

On your knees, let me ass you good!?!

:p

Don't angry hor, the most I don't be so rough, ok?

Hehehehe! :biggrin:

Vendetta

TLLM si ki na asshole mouth pussy face dick head prostitute mother pimp father idiotic retarded spastic limpy cock gay boy!

Kena assed good, right?

You can knock off liao, go catch your MRT or AssBeeAss Bus home hor, but be careful don't sit down on the seats, your ass hole kena ripped broken by me liao just now?!?

Hehehehehehehe! :p

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Vendetta

Kena assed good, right?

You can knock off liao, go catch your MRT or AssBeeAss Bus home hor, but be careful don't sit down on the seats, your ass hole kena ripped broken by me liao just now?!?

Hehehehehehehe! :p

:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Vendetta

So it is proven TLLM is just a lowly clerk in some windowless garment office, working normal office hours, lunch break between 12pm to 1pm. Now rushing home to surf porn and pcc, squeezing assbeeass bus with stinky ah nehs..

Cheh! Big time loser?!?!

Still brag to be a retiree, no need to pay tax?!?

Pui!

More likely his pay is lower than 20k PA so no need to pay tax?!?!

Pui!

Big time loser!?!?

Vendetta

Ha ha ha.....asshole royston cheng is a mouth pussy face dick head prostitute mother pimp father idiotic retarded spastic limpy cock gay boy

Good dog..... wait for me till tommorrow morning hor.......for more assing tomorrow and over the weekends. he he he.....

ha ha ha asshole worry I have to work for 20K PA........ if like that how to assed asshole here........

Asshole got nothing to said after kena ass by me now resort checking my login time.......poor arse is'nt it.

You are a freaking loser who just don't know how to quit, even with your lousy vocabulary skills, just know how to copy people's post.

Big time loser! :o

I ass you good thru the night later. Like I said, I am very free to ass you all day all night long!?!

No rest for your sore asshole, I am afraid?!

Hehehehehehe! :biggrin:

Vendetta

Ha ha ha.....asshole royston cheng is a mouth pussy face dick head prostitute mother pimp father idiotic retarded spastic limpy cock gay boy

Good dog..... wait for me till tommorrow morning hor.......for more assing tomorrow and over the weekends. he he he.....

ha ha ha asshole worry I have to work for 20K PA........ if like that how to assed asshole here........

Asshole got nothing to said after kena ass by me now resort checking my login time.......poor arse is'nt it.

Seems like I hit a raw spot of TLLM asshole.

Must be really a lowly paid loser in some garment office...

Wahahahahahahahahaha! Funny!

shelltox

Bro, to put that sort of money into fixed deposit is really goon. You can make alot of money using that as capital. Shows that you are not a businessman and not a risk taker.

Vendetta

Yeah you got hit in your asshole by TTLM aka tiuroyton_chengasshole... ha ha ha......
royston cheng aka vendetta is a asshole mouth pussy face dick head prostitute mother pimp father idiotic retarded spastic limpy cock gay shit!

You are a freaking loser who now want me to quit, even with your lousy vocabulary skills, just know how to copy people's post.

So good of you waiting for me to ass you thru the night.....while I am having my good night sleep ......he he he......ready stupid asshole....

now afraid of your mother sore cunt...rite....he ehe he...:biggrin:

Loser TLLLM asshole must be damn sore after all my assing...

Hahahahaha! LOL!

Don't angry leh!?!

The most I ass your mother and father less rough loh!?!

Vendetta

ha ha ha......asshole is the only one showing this :oIo:.....so don't force your self with this :biggrin: ok......bad for your asshole....

me angry......lol......he he......I have fun all the while will he he he...:biggrin:

The most I ass your 18dai less rough ok......

Hahahahaha! Your signature is evidence of your sorry ass being ass hard by me?!?

Boo boo to you, TLLM asshole loser?!