U always at gambling casino slots threadNo lah................. I never gamble big...........................
1 kopi O kosongOh...then what your small or normal breakfast?
Hahaha we all know it whoU big cannon fairy here
U always at gambling casino slots thread
I kopi gao but no kaya toast.1 kopi O kosong
The durian shengsiong is by weight or in package?1 kopi O kosong
beehoon is white or black? I prefer white beehoon to the dark sauce type.I kopi gao but no kaya toast.
Sometimes meehoon add egg
I chose those jit liap $2 type, very small, about 7~9 small seeds. cannot complain much.The durian shengsiong is by weight or in package?
How much it cost?
U always want to disturb the legendAlways? No lah.......................... I only peek at the posts there only lah..............................
Me too prefer white . Vegetarian stall then have.beehoon is white or black? I prefer white beehoon to the dark sauce type.
U always want to disturb the legend
Silverfox@ there. He disappear long time
I saw them weight but alot ppl bought the boxes prepackI chose those jit liap $2 type, very small, about 7~9 small seeds. cannot complain much.
Of course u a great man .this small matter how u remember?I have forgotten already.
Of course u a great man .this small matter how u remember?
@GoldenDragon also cannot tahan
NTUC also selling pre-packed, but where’s the fun of opening the durian yourself?I saw them weight but alot ppl bought the boxes prepack
Actually buy durian have to wait till later timing then buy especially those not 24hrs stall or shopNTUC also selling pre-packed, but where’s the fun of opening the durian yourself?
U like crack open durians?NTUC also selling pre-packed, but where’s the fun of opening the durian yourself?
I younger than u , broSorry I try to remember things but I am already 90+ years old.
I even wait for free ones at Mandai along BKEU like crack open durians?
I younger than u , bro
I 69years old this year