• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

EURO 2021 Thread (Former: Give Ball-Eat Ball-Bola Jalan, I will have Turkey For Night Snack Tonight.)

Bros , 6 choices which choice offer the best chance to win , ahsoh here only can affort s$50 single bet only horr ; rate
of return Not important...me only win choice !

Kamsia Kamsia Thank you.

View attachment 114205
View attachment 114206
KNN $50 buy vege money you also want to phua mai lah :eek: KNN actuallee My uncle not reallee like this kind of game where the fav odds is too low KNN my uncle also dislike Asian handicap becas need to give kopi money KNN my uncle prefer 3 face bet whereby the fav is near at least 2 and above KNN for tonight match my uncle rather put $10 on turkey to win say $30 then to put $50 on fav to win $30 KNN

Whenever possible, always try to use small money to play the odds that sg pool gives you to win big money. Never use big money to try and win small money. :biggrin:

I would wager on draw and even score odds for the England game. No team will take risks. The whole game will be on the keep ball tactic. Do that for 90 minutes and both go through.
Win-win outcome for both. Happened in the past. To take place again and in future too.

Not all the balls are as round as we desire.
like these two balls?
1624207445793.jpeg