watch the match until hungry![]()
So many chances, but not converted, sianzzzz...........

watch the match until hungry![]()
heard big margin not confirmed yet.
but a win for Cze is confirmed![]()
Was hoping for at least 2 goals from each sidebuay zhun leh...................
Final score: Croatia 1 Czech Republic 1![]()
Was hoping for at least 2 goals from each side![]()
and 6634 never openYep, same here......................... but there's always another game.![]()
Very intriguingEngland have changed their 2 full backs. James and Shaw replace Walker and Trippier in the starting lineup.![]()
fresh blood is good! more goals! more goals!I think it is just to have some fresh legs.![]()
I suspect Southgate knows not playing his first choice fullbacks for this game won’t come back to haunt him. Scotland won’t pose much of a threat except maybe during corner and free kicks.Very intriguing
I suspect Southgate knows not playing his first choice fullbacks for this game won’t come back to haunt him. Scotland won’t pose much of a threat except maybe during corner and free kicks.
In your own words, ‘just to have some fresh legs.’That's quite true.![]()
In your own words, ‘just to have some fresh legs.’
Scotland is doing well now. Looks more threatening then England.I suspect Southgate knows not playing his first choice fullbacks for this game won’t come back to haunt him. Scotland won’t pose much of a threat except maybe during corner and free kicks.
KNS, England playing like shit now. Where is Kane? SO quiet during the game, barely got a touch at all. Southgate need to wake up his idea and put Kane as the sole striker up front. And make the rest provide service to him. Why the fuck is Stones and Foden taking the shots at goal. They can't score in a geylang whorehouse.
England never fails to fail me when I betted on them in the past - since the early 80s. Kena blue black financially. Nowadays I just watch them play without betting.Scotland is doing well now. Looks more threatening then England.