• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Eugene Galistan

He is the mini cheiftian of those schoolboys...kena arrested time dun dare announce the gang number, cook story of a angmo street corner gang named the marcianos. Sia suay.

LOL since when does sg ever have any gangs with ang moh names especially latin type of names. Who will take this shit seriously?

Obviously this bugger didn't teach his underlings any of the chinese code and practices of their gang since he being some mixed breed thinks he's way too cool for that.

My time no such thing as Indian or Eurasian chiefs. They can join but cannot become chiefs. Where got such thing?

Kudos to him his guys were very loyal.
These chaps were as Singaporean as the next guy. Can swear in hokkien better than me, if you dun see the face u think it's a true blue ah Beng talking.

LOL since when does sg ever have any gangs with ang moh names especially latin type of names. Who will take this shit seriously?

Obviously this bugger didn't teach his underlings any of the chinese code and practices of their gang since he being some mixed breed thinks he's way too cool for that.

My time no such thing as Indian or Eurasian chiefs. They can join but cannot become chiefs. Where got such thing?

My time there were a few of them around in yishun there was Gregory brandon de Cruz, another named mark Kingsley. There was an Alex Ortega also...all big gangsters

Oh that area I don't know. But I do hear of Chong Pang (also Yishun area) got Indian gangs and chiefs.

Wonder what Nicole sees in EG? He is a useless chap. Talk big only. Doesn't help when his old man also howlian howthye.

Can't trust this EG. While his kakis served time in the mid-80s for the Centrepoint murder, I recall he kena probation only.

His old man wouldn't happen to be Sidney as the Galistan name is a rarity here and he is also sibeh howlian type.

Wtf is this? first time i'm hearing of these ang moh shit names. Sound like a bunch of wannabes. At the end of the day no matter what ppl say. It's not your name, nor your gang chants, nor how you style your hair, nor how much tattoes you have. It's how daring you are and how well you fight. This is the first time i'm hearing any of these names so sorry to say i don't think these guys are any good. I think they just bank on the fact they have some atas ang moh name and how "handsome" they look.

Wonder what Nicole sees in EG? He is a useless chap. Talk big only. Doesn't help when his old man also howlian howthye.

Can't trust this EG. While his kakis served time in the mid-80s for the Centrepoint murder, I recall he kena probation only.

I'm not surprised he's totally useless and a braggart. He's obviously a shit skin "eurasian". Ordinary kelings already have an inflated sense of self importance what more some shit skin with an ang moh surname.

This nicole is an air headed bitch. It doesn't matter if EG talks big that's the only thing that attracts her to him and of course his surname. She's eurasian herself isn't she? Like a significant portion of eurasians they think they are somehow better than other sinkees simply cos of their heritage and nothing more. Of course looking down on ppl with pure chinese heritage simply cos they are chinese nothing more. One thing i have noticed is that you'll see many minorities have a problem admitting they are minorities from that race and often need to say they are mixed or make up some story that they are whites but you'll rarely see that with chinese ppl and chinese aren't even considered exactly cool.

At the end of the day when it comes to producing results chinese still are the ones that do it.

His old man wouldn't happen to be Sidney as the Galistan name is a rarity here and he is also sibeh howlian type.
Sidney from commandos? Not the father but the elder brother...another talk big gangster

Yep ! The one in commandos, when he was our PJI during our modified course he was demoted back to CPL because of his marital issues. Bloody hooligan as an instructor then.

The fucker was from boys home one...heard he left the army to start his own business...now doing quite well.

Some say the old man was Maj in Army. Others say was ASP in Police. Never heard of him in police, so my hunch he was in SAF.

Same I heard....some kind of cheng hu lang but never confirmed....must had some kind of pull that the son got off almost scot free after murdering another....mind you he was already 17 and was on PS when he committed the killing.

He later became an unofficial police informer, handled by an Indian officer. In a nutshell, EG cannot be trusted. Better to trust lawyers, 2nd hand car salesmen and even MIWs.

gang related incident?

Not really. Coz the assailants were a mixed group who called themselves Centrepoint kids or something like that.
Victim just haappened to be at wrong place wrong time. Was told quite a number of the assailants are doing alright now. One was even an air steward with SIA.

Not really. Coz the assailants were a mixed group who called themselves Centrepoint kids or something like that.
Victim just haappened to be at wrong place wrong time. Was told quite a number of the assailants are doing alright now. One was even an air steward with SIA.
air steward was the Saint Andrews chap....Kelvin Tan....should be 45 this year....