• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Eugene Galistan

Are you talking about the Eugene Galistan from St Mikes and SJI . If its the same guy who was representing school in Atheletics and soccer , I last heard that he was Private Investigator and some Head Operations of a big Security agency

Are u talking about the same Eugene Galistan from St. Mike's and SJI ? The one who represented sch in soccer and atheletics ? Heard that he is a successful Private Investigator and some Head Operations of Security Company.

No idea where he is and what he is doing currently. Only know his wife is sibehchio.

Has anyone seen him these days?

He is well and alive in singapore....once in a while he appears in the news........last in a corruption case over orchard disco security with Li NanXing and Terrance Chao Cheebye....

His wife is the first new paper face of the year winner......former model sports caster Nicole Angelic Teo.

Wonder what Nicole sees in EG? He is a useless chap. Talk big only. Doesn't help when his old man also howlian howthye.

Can't trust this EG. While his kakis served time in the mid-80s for the Centrepoint murder, I recall he kena probation only.

His wife is the first new paper face of the year winner......former model sports caster Nicole Angelic Teo.

so another white-woman-wannabe-slut..............

i reckon this Galistan or Pakistan guy is ''JUST'' a Eurasian.............not 100% white ?

EG same same with Lionel De Souza's 2 sons. All SS members. EG from Pak Leong, I was told. Even his seniors didn't trust him.

Wonder what Nicole sees in EG? He is a useless chap. Talk big only. Doesn't help when his old man also howlian howthye.

Can't trust this EG. While his kakis served time in the mid-80s for the Centrepoint murder, I recall he kena probation only.

That wife also a slut of a bitch......wondered if she got that tattoo removed from her left butt cheek........:D

6 october is the 26 years death anniversay of KC Dat mover Asmawi bin Ismail....

Of the 9....one was let off, the rest pleaded guilty except EG, Mark Menon and Hoe Chuan who claimed trial.........as these 3 were already on probation time of offense.....all kena PS except Hoe Chuan who was a NS man at the time and the one who gave the fatal kick to the head of victim.

EG same same with Lionel De Souza's 2 sons. All SS members. EG from Pak Leong, I was told. Even his seniors didn't trust him.
Yes he carried flag started Sio Pak Liong.....and recruited schoolboys........first to do so back then.......from good english schools somemore.....HQ used to be GL lor 42.....

so another white-woman-wannabe-slut..............

i reckon this Galistan or Pakistan guy is ''JUST'' a Eurasian.............not 100% white ?
Eurasian as with his good brother Mark Menon.......
Angelique is actually a real mix......angmo and chinese.....father was lawyer who stayed at Pine Grove......neighbours with Lisa Ang......

Angelique was a really good fuck

Eurasian as with his good brother Mark Menon.......
Angelique is actually a real mix......angmo and chinese.....father was lawyer who stayed at Pine Grove......neighbours with Lisa Ang......

Angelique was a really good fuck

got picture of the slut boh ?

don't know all the people mentioned here leh............LOL

Yes he carried flag started Sio Pak Liong.....and recruited schoolboys........first to do so back then.......from good english schools somemore.....HQ used to be GL lor 42.....

Why would a mix chup cheng bugger want to join chinese gang? So did the chinese gang members in there carry his balls simply cos he was a non chinese willing to learn their language and hang out with them?

Surname teo is Chinese la but mix on mother side like nadya hutalagong

Yup i replied to that before i even knew what the wife's name is but i just knew somehow had to be a chinese just that it's a eurasian.

So this bugger is a keling type of eurasian right?

Last time my teenage time my gang got Indians and Eurasians LOL

Aiyoh all Singaporeans mah, want join can join one ;)

Why would a mix chup cheng bugger want to join chinese gang? So did the chinese gang members in there carry his balls simply cos he was a non chinese willing to learn their language and hang out with them?

He is the mini cheiftian of those schoolboys...kena arrested time dun dare announce the gang number, cook story of a angmo street corner gang named the marcianos. Sia suay.