• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

elite spotted at esplanade

Not just any tom dick or harry

2enbwjs.jpg

de4oly.jpg

LOL, he look like something..... dunno how to describe..... :p:p:p:p

Why bodyguards must be shorter than oneself ? For own self esteem ? A bean bag ?

Very difficult to find a muscular bodyguard who is not short leh? Those ppl go lift weights at gym till they become short. Hehe

What elite??? That is the most sinful scum of sinkapore. The day of his demise will see me and anti FAP forummers here popping champagne. May the force be with you all. :D

Look at all the wrinkled elbow & shrivelled skin & bones ...
Compare to the 50s & 60s photos when he was fat stout with bully-physique...

Ravages of time spare no one, however disciplined in his exercise & diet ...

Those bodyguard goons look so determined ...

Will they throw their bodies in the path of bullets ? :eek:

Chances are they will, but they will gabra & dive for show only ...:D

What are u mumbling? I don't understand a thing. :confused:

Of course u don't u moron! nobody can understand a wookie's language better than i do! Chewie saying that he is cheating death and it has been long overdue.

Jialat liao ! The 2 body guards seemed oblivious to the fact that they and their master were being 'shot'.

Now if someone could point a camera at them without their noticing, what's there to stop something more intrusive than a camera ?

Jialat liao ! The 2 body guards seemed oblivious to the fact that they and their master were being 'shot'.

Now if someone could point a camera at them without their noticing, what's there to stop something more intrusive than a camera ?

What makes you think that there are only 2 body guards with the emperor. Given the paranoid minds of the elite guards, I believe there are more in the crowd but less prominent.:cool:

Same as the prata man when he takes his morning jog with one guard, however, there are individuals that stands out in the crowd along the whole path.

LOL, he look like something..... dunno how to describe..... :p:p:p:p

Would handsome come to mind? no? or he is healthier than you?..why is he deep breathing as he walks??? I noticed...

At least he doesn't wear pink...honestly, he dresses well!...he buys his shirts from CYC Tailor...

:D

At any one time he has like 8-10 bodyguards or followers !