• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Eduardo Saverin now lives in Singapore, and is never short of female company

Hhahahaaa.

On a serious note, This billionaire guy should be involve in some charity work. Do volunteer work, donate some money.

Bro Blazars, you are absolutely correct. Perhaps it is not time for him to do so yet. Lets hope that time come in early for him. ;)

Its amazing how many new friends and relatives one gets when there millins and billions of $$$$$ invloved

Sis wendychan, it is only normal that he will have lots of "wine meat friends". It is up to his IQ to be able to distingish true genuine friends from fair weather friends. The sad part is that some real good friends has decided to move away as they felt it is time to let go as both are now in different world. :o :(

OK he is never short of female company and he also has billions. All right so where's the shocker? Where's the part that is supposed to garner new insight for the reader? It's just stating the obvious. If you are rich, chances are you won't be short of female company regardless of where you are. Unless the article is somehow implying that it's not because of his wealth that is the reason why he's never short of female company. Yup that would be like saying the mafia boss has so many people that listen to his every word because he is a very wise and charismatic person and not because they would die a painful death if they don't. :rolleyes:

Bro Jah, exactly. It is not even news worthy. :mad:

Talking about it, just look at the amount of postings I made on this thread. Embarrass to say the least. :p

But then, this place is for TCSS is that right? :rolleyes: ;)

It is a lifestyle choice. Plebians are always curious about the high life accessible only to the rich and famous.

Sis wendychan, it is only normal that he will have lots of "wine meat friends". It is up to his IQ to be able to distingish true genuine friends from fair weather friends. The sad part is that some real good friends has decided to move away as they felt it is time to let go as both are now in different world. :o :(

some people got money but no IA Q to distinguish..... :D
i got no friends btw the way. a lot of them disappeared in the last one year.... very good...
poor me, now APPARENTLY im asking you to have pity on me ..LOL

One thing i do respect about zuck is that he somehow has not flashed up his image and become a big douche bag. Yet he lives in the US and california at that where you can really party it up and live it large over there unlike the wannabes here. Zuck is still pretty much the same person he was before he was rich and he's still so nerd like just like bill gates.

Bro Jah, what about nerdy Bill Gate, gung ho Steve Jobs or ah pek Warren Buffett? :p :confused:

For people like Ho Ching, even if they lose billions they still get paid millions. Many of the Spore elites are actually wealthier than this Saverin guy. Lee & Co has access to a unlimited source of $$$, the Spore tax, plus all the foreigners working in Spore.

Don't forget to add all the other perks such as FREE healthcare, no taxes, living allowances, etc

Bro johnny333, I am not surprised. The 超级白 are very good at hiding their assets such as buying properties in the name of trust, various tax haven banking accounts, business front etc etc. The abolishing of Estate Duty Tax did normal Singaporean a big big disfavour. :mad:

Many rich people donate $$ because they can get a tax break. That's why they are rich;)
Are there any tax breaks in Spore for donating $$$$:confused:

Bro johnny333, there is. That is why the rich gets richer. 2.5 times. :mad:

http://www.iras.gov.sg/irasHome/page04.aspx?id=1274#How_is

The 2.5 times tax deduction is deducted against your statutory income (which includes your employment, trade income, etc) before arriving at your assessable income.

Example

If your total statutory income for YA2012 is $100,000 (i.e. you earned $100,000 in year 2011) and you made donations of $10,000 to IPC in year 2011, your assessable income would be calculated as below:

Total statutory income $100,000
Less: Approved donations $25,000 ($10,000 x 2.5)
Assessable income $75,000

even the billionaire FT singapore attracts is amongst the worst of the lot, just like the types of Ah Tiongs and Ah Nehs that landed here nowadays.

Eduardo has no talent and was merely lucky to be bunk mate of Mark Z. Now he only knows how to throw money around and flash his wealth around.

Great poster boy for the type of trash Singapore attracts.

Bro watchman8, can you google this character? Nathan Tinkler. This is one horrible charater. He cheated so many workers of their CPF equivalent in Oz and now he is running road. To where? Singapore of course! :mad: :mad::mad:

What to do? We have a prostittute 超级白. :mad::mad::mad:

agree 100%....would not agree until recently i saw a guy inside a thai disco who looked like the Elephant man.......not big like elephant but a real life one ala william hurt movie version.....i know its a medical condition but still cannot help but feel repluse by his look.......with boils all over his face.......know what? he was the most popular guy that night as he was a big spender buying lady drinks and hanging flowers........the ladies can raba and kiss him even! man see also want to vomit....and this confirm not a case of sour grape on my part and those ladies really professional

Bro Narong, okay, now not sour grapes. So you must be very sweet to the girls there ha ha. :rolleyes::p

we dun discriminate......money is money

Bro Narong, I was chatting with some folks here in Oz and they all told me getting a PR in SG is the easiest. Just throw the 超级白 some peanuts, and the PR is chop chop confirmed. We are the cheapest. What a shame. Where is the pride. It is so well known that I really felt so paiseh. :mad:

just saying the type of customers that this brothel island attract are mostly low end types. These lousy clients will treat the poor prostitutes badly and spread STDs. Some will probably fuck without paying :D

Bro watchman8, that is exactly what is happening in SG. But 60% will not agree with you still. Perhaps until they are hit with non payment or STD then they wise up. Perhaps then, it will be too late. :mad:

beggers cant be choosers.......remember we are an small red dot without natural resources......need to do what it takes to survive......this is what pappies like to tell us

Bro Narong, not like that say one. There are some OKT advertising for their chicken and said that sorry only certain brothers welcome. The others no do. :rolleyes:

It is the degrading and backward bending nature of our 超级白 welcoming the foreigners at the citizen's expense that has really gone overboard. :mad::mad:

Well at least for that guy you saw in the disco he has a medical condition that makes him look repulsive so he would be a perfect example of money can buy pussy but for others that look normal that's not the case. Like this article can BS about this eduardo guy about other factors other than his wealth like he's ang moh and brazailian or his looks or his behavior that would somehow seem to imply those are the reasons why he attracts female attention somehow trying to lie to readers that it's not his wealth that attracts them because stating the obvious wouldn't look good for him or the ladies cos that would imply that they are whores. It's just like say a famous rock star or celebrity that is ugly say mick jagger. I can bet that there are women that actually say he is very good looking like they would even lie to themselves that it's because of his money and fame that actually somehow makes him look attractive and not because of his actual physical attributes. That is what many celebs and rich ppl like to BS others about and also how the common man or rather woman also bullshits themselves to think. It had to take someone with a physical defect for you to actually see it which means that other normal looking men with fame and money can continue to BS that it isn't their fame or money that gets them the ladies cos it makes them look cheap and makes the ladies look cheap too.

Bro Jah, firstly, it is SIR mike jagger. Next, I hope BS is = bull shxt and =/= blur sotong. :D :D

Singapore's demographics is changing rapidly, people have to accept the fact that we are fast becoming a mecca for the rich & powerful. Bungalows are now changing hands at 20, 30million without even drawing attention. There is more Saverin that have yet to arrive.

Bro TV, you are absolutely right. And there are lots of people who welcome them... such as real estate agent, car sales person, entertainment folks and all the PLP cronies. :mad:

some people got money but no IA Q to distinguish..... :D
i got no friends btw the way. a lot of them disappeared in the last one year.... very good...
poor me, now APPARENTLY im asking you to have pity on me ..LOL

Sis wendychan, no, I do not pity you. I empathise with you. Have no fear. Keep pushing. One day you will see daylight. :)

You have lots of good friends in the chatroom. Remember the whole gang was talking and thinking of possible places to go that evening? Do drop by more often. Hope to see you there soon. ;)