Yes, very typical of the pap. They caused problems with their inaction and incompetence. And then claim every ounce of credit for fixing a problem they started. Fuck the pap siah!Your PAP masters screw up badly ... Don't blame oppies.
If these Ministers and LTA chiefs are in private sector, they can wave bye bye to whatever performance bonus. Their performance wasn't acceptable at all w.r.t. the PMD nightmare that pedestrians, users had to put up with.Yes, very typical of the pap. They caused problems with their inaction and incompetence. And then claim every ounce of credit for fixing a problem they started. Fuck the pap siah!
Yes, their incompetence, lack of foresight and lack of managerial skills. They are the main reason why this country is in the shit house. So many issues that make sinkies so unhappy.If these Ministers and LTA chiefs are in private sector, they can wave bye bye to whatever performance bonus. Their performance wasn't acceptable at all w.r.t. the PMD nightmare that pedestrians, users had to put up with.
You seem to have forgotten that your PAP masters allowed this shit on walkways from the start and hence the mess the island is in now ...Without the PAP, a lot more sinkies would have been killed or injured by the reckless e-scooter drivers.
You seem to have forgotten that your PAP masters allowed this shit on walkways from the start and hence the mess the island is in now ...
Alamak, you are one of those clowns who order home delivery ah?!? Lol I thought you super atas, everyday eat restaurant? No?Thanks to PAP allowing e-scooters on the sidewalk, we all can enjoy fast home delivery of food. But e-scooter drivers have been driving recklessly. You can't blame the PAP for that. If sinkies feel inconvenienced by the ban, it's time for them to do some self-reflection on the way they drive their e-scooters.
This helps u appreciate them more.Yes, very typical of the pap. They caused problems with their inaction and incompetence. And then claim every ounce of credit for fixing a problem they started. Fuck the pap siah!
Yes, their incompetence, lack of foresight and lack of managerial skills. They are the main reason why this country is in the shit house. So many issues that make sinkies so unhappy.
Yes, very typical of the pap. They caused problems with their inaction and incompetence. And then claim every ounce of credit for fixing a problem they started. Fuck the pap siah!
Company | Rider pay and incentives |
Deliveroo | $6 to $10 per delivery (Higher rate in the CBD and during peak hours) $200 bonus for referring new riders |
Foodpanda | Basic hourly pay of about $9, or $9.50 for those riding in the CBD Additional $4 commission for each weekday delivery and $5 for weekend delivery |
GrabFood | Base of $5 per trip $6 to $10.50 with surcharges depending on location and time Incentives if trip targets are met |
Lucrative for riders. No wonder they dare to splash money to buy a PMD. As for delivery companies, bad business model.The pap is really trying to help these delivery riders, preparing them for the day when these VC money runs out and these companies go kaput.
I once casually asked a colleague how how he paid for food delivery. He said 99c, got promo. Normally about $3.
Let's make it simple and assume a rider makes $5 per trip. Where does the $2 difference come from?
So finally i went online to do a simple research.
This is SG rate...no wonder these riders are so angry!
You receive a basic hourly salary of about $6 as well as a commission of about $8 per delivery. Apparently, you could even earn up to $18 per hour as a biker. For ad-hoc deliveries, you can earn up to between $12.60 and $14.40 per delivery.
How much you can earn as a food delivery rider
Company Rider pay and incentives Deliveroo $6 to $10 per delivery (Higher rate in the CBD and during peak hours)
$200 bonus for referring new ridersFoodpanda Basic hourly pay of about $9, or $9.50 for those riding in the CBD
Additional $4 commission for each weekday delivery and $5 for weekend deliveryGrabFood Base of $5 per trip
$6 to $10.50 with surcharges depending on location and time
Incentives if trip targets are met
Which will lead to this..
https://venturebeat.com/2019/10/02/deliveroo-lost-284-million-in-2018-amid-bruising-food-delivery-battle/
Get a good foldable bicycle, you won't regret.
Now postman use motorcycle with a huge box.Good Answer.
Before Pmd Was Brgt In,
How Was Food Delivered?
Do U See Postmen Using Pmd?
What A Fcuking Joke!
Your PAP masters screw up badly ... Don't blame oppies.
All these PMDmriders should all upgrade to electric bicycle and go on to the roads. Problem solved.In All Fairness, It Was The Reckless Pmd Drivers Who Caused So Many Serious Injuries And Deaths.
Instead Of Kpkb to MP, Better Assured Each Other That We, Pmds Should Ride With Utmost Carefulness.
This Is Not A Joke.
Now postman use motorcycle with a huge box.
Food delivery used to be by motorcycles only. Mostly fast food. This cursed PMD thing came along, and fucking Food Panda, Deliveroo etc sprung up. I hope they fold, so that people can get food the traditional way again. Go out of their homes and buy food.Good Answer.
Before Pmd Was Brgt In,
How Was Food Delivered?
Do U See Postmen Using Pmd?
What A Fcuking Joke!
Yes, either bicycle or motorcycle. No PMDs please.Now postman use motorcycle with a huge box.
These fucking delivery companies are the one responsible for this mess. FUCK GRAB FOODPANDA AND DELIVEROOFood delivery used to be by motorcycles only. Mostly fast food. This cursed PMD thing came along, and fucking Food Panda, Deliveroo etc sprung up. I hope they fold, so that people can get food the traditional way again. Go out of their homes and buy food.