• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dying Single - Fate That Awaits Most Sporns

If they refuse to vote for the long term future of the Nation!

<TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=768><TBODY><TR><TD height=914 vAlign=top width=134><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" height=914><TBODY><TR><TD vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD vAlign=top noWrap align=left><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=3 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD><TABLE class=nav border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="70%" height=170><TBODY><TR><TD class=underlinedot vAlign=center align=right>
0blue.gif
</TD></TR><TR><TD class=underlinedot>ADVERTISE</TD><TD class=underlinedot vAlign=center align=right>
0blue.gif
</TD></TR><TR><TD class=underlinedot>FEEDBACK</TD><TD class=underlinedot vAlign=center align=right>
0blue.gif
</TD></TR><TR><TD class=underlinedot>ASIAONE</TD><TD class=underlinedot vAlign=center align=right>
0blue.gif
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD>
callus.gif
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD><TD class=rightline1 vAlign=top width=643 align=left><!-- Vignette V6 Wed Jan 27 06:33:49 2010 --><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD bgColor=#000000 colSpan=2><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=3 width="100%" bgColor=#000000><TBODY><TR><TD vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD>
strike_B.gif
ELECTRIC NEWS </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=font12w>From playboy to toilet paper pauper </TD></TR><TR><TD>Three doors away from paralysed woman who was stuck for 2 days in her one-room flat, neighbour doesn't know about the tragedy ... and doesn't care</TD></TR><TR><TD class=font12w><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" align=left><TBODY><TR><TD class=font12w>By Maureen Koh</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=font12w><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=font12w>January 26, 2010</TD><TD width=30></TD><TD width=10> </TD><TD width=30>
emailicon.gif
</TD><TD width=40> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=font12w></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD height=0 colSpan=2>
5.gif
</TD></TR><TR><TD class=rightline vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=3 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=font12 vAlign=top align=left>
Just three doors away from a man whose death went unnoticed for two days, lives a man who expects to die in the same, sad way.
Neighbours like Mr Yong Yew Wah, 71, are no longer shocked when death goes unnoticed in their block.
His home is a sparsely furnished one-room HDB flat on North Bridge Road. <TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width=300 align=right><TBODY><TR><TD><!-- Copyright DoubleClick Inc., All rights reserved. --><!-- This code was autogenerated @ Wed Dec 02 01:07:32 EST 2009 --></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
It is somewhat like the flat on the same floor where the rotting body of Mr Cheng Wei Pak, 56, was found.
Mr Yong, a recluse, said in Mandarin: "Everyone here lives in 'boxes' – the minute we close the door, we don’t talk to anyone at all."
Mr Yong expects to die alone.
He is not bothered that his body might rot until someone notices the stench.
"When I die, they (the authorities) can just come and take my body away. I don’t need my children to come (and claim it)," he said.
Mr Yong, who has six sons and a daughter, may not have been alone but for his past. He was a womaniser, he admitted. After he and his wife divorced in July 1997, he became estranged from his children.
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Mr Yong, who has six sons and a daughter, may not have been alone but for his past. He was a womaniser, he admitted. After he and his wife divorced in July 1997, he became estranged from his children.

Now that the number of mei meis have increased tenfold, we can expect more Ah Bengs to share Mr. Yong's predicament in the future. This problem can be tied closely to the dwindling birth rate and more graduate Chinese women choosing to remain single or marrying the foreigners.

I hope LKY sends these Chinese prostitutes back home where they belong. Please don't let the Ah Beng fuck his way out of his of his shortcomings and difficulties on the cheep. Let him grow up and learn to be a man.