• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

during the 60s, Bankers are Sinkies, banks jaga are Babu Singh but now

Bankers are CECAs

Sinkies are taxi and PHV drivers

[/QUOTE
You forget, Sinkees are jaga, gets fuck by the Bankers who are CECA & tell them, they bought their condo for 1.5 million.. PAP is the best.

PAP had created more jobs for Singaporeans, you don’t like?

I don't like jobs that pay only $2k a month. I want jobs that pay $7.5k a month with minimum 2 months bonsu. That's the offer Ah Nehs get. Why not sinkees?

JP morgan is not a sinkie co. They have every rights to employ any nationalities/race. During the course of my work i also notice alot of sinkie company employing non sinkie citizens too. :) So can u blame the company?

JP morgan is not a sinkie co. They have every rights to employ any nationalities/race. During the course of my work i also notice alot of sinkie company employing non sinkie citizens too. :smile: So can u blame the company?

Nobody blaming any company that employ any nationalities; you are diverting the smoke from the fire.

I was replying to winnipig questioning why cant sinkies be paid same. If ur a boss of a co. How do u chose ur applicant? Base on race, nationality or qualification/experience? I am just speaking in general.

What to do? Sinkies all want to be their own boss. :cool:

KNN during 60s to 90s there weren't so many family killings and naked people walking on streets KNN @ginfreely was also not a siao lang back then KNN

I was replying to winnipig questioning why cant sinkies be paid same. If ur a boss of a co. How do u chose ur applicant? Base on race, nationality or qualification/experience? I am just speaking in general.

Understand your point.

Back in the day, Sinkieland was a vibrant city, a mini Hollywood of SE Asia.

Then the Familee and its scholar-technocrats took over. The 'vibrancy' you see now is a fake one, like inside a theme park.

Back in the day, Sinkieland was a vibrant city, a mini Hollywood of SE Asia.

Then the Familee and its scholar-technocrats took over. The 'vibrancy' you see now is a fake one, like inside a theme park.
Back in the day is in what year?

I dont ever remember sinkieland as mini hollywood.

Maybe mini Hong Kong lah.

So who is the gay fuck that allow so many FT amdk, ceca and tiong fuckers to come to sinkieland to bully sinkies?

BDC24C5E-999D-4E14-A40E-7D3D32ED974F.jpeg

46E6F3FC-47BA-4D3D-A98B-E7CA108E56B9.gif