• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

drop 20!!! chao reCruit!!!

kaninabuchaojibye

8-C069-ED9-0-B7-D-4644-802-C-A667-F4-CB0-DC3.jpg

She'll probably get fucked by other guys while he's a full-time NS slave. :wink:

If she's a more honest girl, she will initiate the breakup.

If she's a more deceitful girl, she will string him along pretending nothing happened.

Not sure what's the point of publishing such silly pro-NS propaganda.
Were they trying to emotionally endear NS to daft Sinkies, especially the young guys who are about to surrender their pink NRIC for a SAF 11B? :roflmao:

Saf diu :biggrin:
Gf outside sad inside sibei happy
Time in army can take you to a higher level of stupidity

Thanks to National Slavery migration was born in my mind hor

If not for National slavery I be working my butt off in singapore hor

Thank you..... Oh thank you so much national slavery I will never forget the 7 hrs abuse u gave us on the 3rd night of BMT!!!!!!

The girl is fugly. Won’t eat even if I am starving. The recruit can feel secure.

It's a privilege to serve NS, but for em it's an entitlement to be paid in millions for their service in running this Cuntry.

They should have at least paid the NSFs proper wages comparable to a SAF regular instead of that pittance as allowance.

But by doing so, the cheap and exploitable labour becomes not so cheap. :wink:

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...ays-to-get-300000-funpacks-ready-for-ndp-2016

Soldiers work 12-hour days to get 300,000 funpacks ready for NDP 2016

38900793_-_29_06_2016_-_nhfunpack_1.jpg

38901142_-_29_06_2016_-_nhfunpack.jpg

Maybe the couple dont even know each other
Just some random strangers got paid with staycation vouchers to take photo :biggrin:

Maybe the couple dont even know each other
Just some random strangers got paid with staycation vouchers to take photo :biggrin:

Employees (or family members of employees) of Mindef, actors for pro-NS propaganda.