• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Bro Lawrence Leads BMT Recruits For Jog! Can Wankers And Oppies Jog?

k1976

1000030400.jpg

Who is that fit chio bu jogging beside Laolan Wong ? Tits got jiggle when jogging ? That being said I want to see his wife jog leh.

bobby

If only he spent half the same energy running looking at tackling high cost of living

steffychun

View attachment 205049

SINGAPORE – A strong and effective Singapore Armed Forces (SAF) is the Republic’s most important insurance policy in an increasingly dangerous and troubled world, said Prime Minister Lawrence Wong.

And national service is the backbone of this, he told a group of about 420 recruits, trainers, and staff during a visit to the Basic Military Training Centre (BMTC) on Aug 27.

He said: “Some of you are regulars who have signed on… but the bulk of you are national servicemen. Every generation of Singaporeans has served national service, and now it’s your turn.”

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...ore-s-most-important-insurance-policy-pm-wong
Communist or tan's cousin.

joemartini

VERY TRUE
a lot of showmanship no substance.
wayang.

like TCJ sprinting in corridors, TPL sweeping the floor, Koh PK picking up wet leaves.

why He don't go to reservist unit during ICT and run with the reservists lah.
Run in active unit...you only have hordes of the Sarkar and angkat bodek regulars running along him.

all these showmanship are just to placate the ever-growing resentment against the PAP and the CECA-FT and Grab delivery jobs awaiting these newly enlisted recruits after their 2 years.