• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Dr Sean Ng Yung Chuan

Ng is more a businessman than a Doctor.
Most patients have no idea what is a good doctor lah.

They think the one talk very well explain very well listen to them do what they want is the good doctor. Lol.

That's the salesman lah.

But it is the salesman type doctors who are popular and make the big bucks. Not the real good doctors good at their skills and knowledge.

Ideally you want a combination of both.

I would say it is easier to find those not so good skills and knowledge dr but awesome in talk cock and wayang than the true all rounder.

When in doubt stick to the senior doctors in public sector.

Contrary to what people always say about doctors in public sector the good guys are the ones who stay at the public hospitals.

Private sector you be careful.

now he can only work from his private clinic in Gleneagles,want to operate in Gleneagles, Gleneagles say fuck off. damn sia suay, wonder how he explain to his patients when they need ops

You will be surprised. These type of sweet talker doctor can be very popular and have a strong following.

Patients love drs who will do whatever they want. And very easy to do whatever patient want. No rules.

I believe SN when he says the patient who died insisted he operate on her before he left for Tokyo and not wait till he come back from tokyo and then have operation. Patient must have been happy SN agreed to do the TKR before he left for Tokyo. No delay.

Doctors should specialize in a low risk, high demand field. Maybe gynaecology, everyday examine CBs.

Most patients have no idea what is a good doctor lah.

They think the one talk very well explain very well listen to them do what they want is the good doctor. Lol.

That's the salesman lah.

But it is the salesman type doctors who are popular and make the big bucks. Not the real good doctors good at their skills and knowledge.

Ideally you want a combination of both.

I would say it is easier to find those not so good skills and knowledge dr but awesome in talk cock and wayang than the true all rounder.

When in doubt stick to the senior doctors in public sector.

Contrary to what people always say about doctors in public sector the good guys are the ones who stay at the public hospitals.

Private sector you be careful.

Ng is lucky deceased patient a elderly 78 y.o.

see what happened to Heng 's doctor :

Screenshot_2019-09-20-13-50-33-249_com.cloudmosa.puffinFree.jpg

What was it in tokyo that distracted the doctor which caused him to severe patients ligaments and arteries?
In this case, since dr's fsult, the repair on ligaments and arteries must the patients pay or free.
Why the hospital did not allot another doctor to take over just by looking at records. Its hospitals that are responsible for patients, and not just one doctor.
I think the hospital must compensate families who lost love ones due to negligence.

He shoukd not have agreed to rush the operation. Fuck the old bitch whata the hurry

Ng was suspended 8 months Only.

Dr Liew suspended 12 months for selling
unaccounted 73 cannisters of cough syrup.

:thumbsdown:

Moral of the story 78 y.o. life is less than
the worth of 73 cannisters of cough syrup :thumbsdown:

He was also ordered to pay a penalty of $5,000 by the Singapore Medical Council's (SMC) Disciplinary Tribunal. The sales were made between Jan 2 and Oct 5, 2011. In a press release on Friday (April 1), the SMC said that a total of 73 canisters of cough syrup - each 3,800ml - were unaccounted for.

Screenshot_2019-09-20-16-09-01-180_com.cloudmosa.puffinFree.jpg

Nowadays see specialist, everything also suggest operate. More operation more money. Faster operate so my specialist clinic cashflow can improve. Lol :D

breast augmentation? sinkie women (and their men) have been dreaming about bigger boobs since time immemorial. the other is cosmetic surgery. sinkies are generally ugly.

There have been no reported case of death with cannabis use. And cannabis has been around for centuries!

I think it smells skunky!

Maybe you got nice strain that has high limonene? Or myrcene? Then maybe might work as garnish.
nothing is as pungent as belachan. i had to wrap raw belachan with 6.9 ziplock bags and stash it in the garage to avoid smelling it in the home. but now, i found a better way. bake it dry, seal it in ziplock bags, and stash it in the freezer.

Belachan has a salty smell.

Marijuana smells like skunk!