• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Dr Sean Ng Yung Chuan

sgx stands for sinkies get executed.

lousy Catalist Ipo

IMG_20190920_010119.jpg

Screenshot_2019-09-20-01-00-55-520_com.adobe.reader.jpg

Spoke to my classmates. Apparently no one is standing up for SN.

His credentials are written by him so of course they sound impressive. But he left government practice relatively early in his career.

They tried to speed up the IPO and hope to get it done before the TKR case was made public, but most of the investors have decided to part ways.

Apparently it is quite common now to have small firms in sinkieland IPO so that another chinaland firm can reverse IPO. The doctors then sell all their shares and cash out.

Beware sinkies of these IPOs. SGX is horrible
very rare to hear of both popliteal artery and vein kena cut in the same operation. on top of the grave error, ligament also kena cut. granted that he caught the ligament mistake, but how could he totally miss the artery and vein error not only during op but after? supposed he is cut out (no pun intended) to be a brute force butcher more than a fine precision surgeon.

how come the disciplinary tribunal cleared him in 2018?from the newpaper it seemed like no competent doctor should had made such a gross mistake like cutting so many veins and such,and all the doctors interviewed seemed shocked at such an error

very rare to hear of both popliteal artery and vein kena cut in the same operation. on top of the grave error, ligament also kena cut. granted that he caught the ligament mistake, but how could he totally miss the artery and vein error not only during op but after? supposed he is cut out (no pun intended) to be a brute force butcher more than a fine precision surgeon.

lol! you have your contacts too. I didnt want to go into too much detail.

how come the disciplinary tribunal cleared him in 2018?from the newpaper it seemed like no competent doctor should had made such a gross mistake like cutting so many veins and such,and all the doctors interviewed seemed shocked at such an error

it is political lah.

even the Dr Lim Lian Arn case, it is so obvious that the CJ went all out to acquit him.

I mean it is UNHEARD of to say that if the doctor did not write in his notes (ie document) that he spoke with the patient about risks and complication that it COULD STILL HAVE BEEN DISCUSSED!!!!!!!

Wah lau! Kelong lah.

I agree the fine and all was too much and not justified. But to turn around and say never documented discussed could still mean it was discussed it rubbish in the eyes of the law lah.

There is no other court that would say such a thing. Which is why we doctors are always told to document document document. Which is a damn tedious process. After seeing the patient have to write composition long long story. And really you can write EVERYTHING down meh? Just video record lah.

Patients are allowed to video record the consult. But doctors are not. Very unfair isn;t it?

SN is considered a hero here in SBF from his sexual exploits though! He has many mistresses and is married.

Absolutely. More shocking is how the other surgeon CPL didnt realize the vessels were cut as well!

I also think the other doctors involved will kena. After 48 hours of limb death still want to try and re-perfuse?

That definitely caused the death. If straight away amputate would have better chance of survival.

Any how operate anyhow cut arteries and veins. Anyhow manage the patient post-op! Anyhow IPO!:rolleyes:
A more responsible and conscientious surgeon would probably not commit the same mistake.

He looks like a sleazy used car salesman.

That's why Mugabe only trusted the doctors at Gleneagles.

ukFSU60.jpg

oSpNwLY.jpg