• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

does PE's cooling off day affect this kopitiam?

can we still post in this kopitiam on friday which is the COOLING OFF DAY? are we suppose to abstain from lim kopi, talk cock and sing song.

is sbf kopitiam excusable and safe to continue even though it's cooling off day?

do you still eat rice on cooling off day?

your answer to the above will be the answer to your question.

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
fast and abstain during daytime. After sunset then can post.:rolleyes:

can we still post in this kopitiam on friday which is the COOLING OFF DAY? are we suppose to abstain from lim kopi, talk cock and sing song.

is sbf kopitiam excusable and safe to continue even though it's cooling off day?

this one really very confusing.

if sgporeans post in foreign kopitiam such as sbf, is it an offence? what if foreigners (or sgp quitters) post in their own foreign kopitiam forum site, is it permissible?

one thing for sure, CANNOT POST IN FACEBOOK. sure kena comprain by nicole seah if it's not to the advantage of the candidate she most prefers. that would be loverboy tjs!:p

which means to say during COOLING OFF FRIDAY, the political section fo sbf has to be halted for at least 24hrs. if it's not, then the main culprit gov should hantam would be none other leongsam the kopitiam towkay. tio bo?

hmmm....means those who are pissed off by sam could easily sabo him by continue posting and advertising their preferred PE wannabe.

BusNo64

all_vote_for_tan_jee_say.png

on cooling day, tis place wil oni haf liang teh ... tis bcums a liang teh tiam ...

if they wanna hunt u down, it's game over for u. ISD has more incredible functions than many of us ever know.

I dunno about u, unless u r one of the Tans that we dun noe...an ikan bili like me, u think ISD have time for? There are so many ikan bilis like me posting regarding this PE.

so what is the official time start for COOLING OFF?

tonight thurs 12 midnight, singapore time? singaporeans here cannot post. what about singaporeans elsewhere like UK, or USA where the time delay is almost 1 day?