• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Does anyone remember army days with BG Lee Hsien Yang?

What I want to know is why the fuck when he is born in 1957 but his father named him after a goat (1955) when he should have been a cock ?

Different 'yang' character lah.

You mean when LHY and LHL were serving NS they got SOs monitoring them? Seriously? So they go toilet bathe got officers waiting outside? Then sleeping got SOs guarding the bunk?

Really ar! Wah lau eh.

Then go out in dates also same? If bring girlfriend go watch movie also they watch movie with them?

I’m surprised you didn’t know that.
When pinky was in OCS his 2 SOs got to shadow him 24/7. Go for runs and route march together and stand guard outside bunk after hours.

Is that abuse of power by the PM? I mean who is paying for the security of his family? and in camp some more? got kinappers in his camp? Guess when its other peoples money,,the Dead fart can spend and not hurt his wallet

I am too young lah.

Of course. When Ah Loong's daughter was in school I heard she had a bodyguard constantly shadowing her. :wink:

This I can confirm. Female SO (sex organ security officer's) site outside her RGS classroom.

Yang was as mediocre in the army. Loong is so much better. He's more down to earth, more humble, more honest and he possessed far better leadership skills.

Bwahaha. All these praises coming from you, I must take it with more than a pinch of salt.:wink:

Strangely as CO, he would often join in PT runs with his tankees and men from the company lines.

Yang nice and friendly guy.

Used to go windsurfing.

I also windsurf heck of a lot and bump into him often and the old East Coast Sailing Center or outside at the hawker having makan.

Yang was as mediocre in the army. Loong is so much better. He's more down to earth, more humble, more honest and he possessed far better leadership skills.
1593073479921.png

This the the 'better' army General for you?:roflmao:

Perhaps...

But it took an AMTK airforce helicopter pilot to save Loong's bacon with respect to the Cable Car Rescue Incident

Also Loong confirmed WOWO King...unfortunately a well known local journalist paid a heavy price for reporting this

I'm impressed at your cock-sucking skill. It's a travesty piss and poop didn't hire you as their Pee-R spokesperson.

yang charged a driver using a hose to spray and wash his land rover in his days as 46sar co
that's what i heard
true?

Is it better for Singapore to be lead by the PAP or by a Lee (e.g. Pinky ass-cancer comes back and he uplorry)?

Prince Harry got the same treatment or not?imagine u join the army is to get away from the royal family but then ur father owns the army.

But NS is a privilege I suppose no one joins it voluntarily.

Used to have a beer with him once in a while in the OCS mess at SAFTI. He was a very nice guy and I liked him a lot.

A ringing endorsement from the Boss for LHY.... ..:biggrin: