haha the chao ah tiong is back!!
Lin Lao bu a Chee bye ka chao... Ah tiong hokkien wu wa talk gong Bo...:p
haha the chao ah tiong is back!!
translate pls...damn chim leh..
Translation: Fuck your cheebye.
Ha..ha... Your mother CB more smelly...
You have amk 232 crabs liao... Now must be dame song...
Translation: Fuck your cheebye.
nabei...so vulgar for what :oIo:
expensive leh...200 over bucks for a meal...nabeizzz...
That place price about there... How long you Q??? Weekend alway have to Q unless you went before 6pm...
i sent my friend to q first...so i arrive...got seat laiozz...hahaha....
I tried their Pasir Ris outline, not bad also. Not so long queue.
Heard that they have one outlet in Toa Payoh, have you all tried before?
Wow... I thought ang mo tua Kee... Do not know monkey also tau Kee...
No... My mother stay in amk... So will only go there sometime when family garthering on weekend...
Can bring your own red wine there to drink also.
Eat crab drink red win shiok!!
Ok. Will try next time...
Fuck your mother phuaaa chhheee byeee.
U who?.
cheebye kia.lim peh your friend ah?.
That AttilaTheCunt with a loose ass is a JiuHuKia.
chao ni ma de chou sha bi,ni pa shi wang ba.FAKEH YUUU STOOPID!!!!!!i also know how to talk like ah tiong but does it mean im a tiong?no i could be m&d or shitskin or pinoy.